See All Reviews
Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-pack
Faded Glory Women's Leggings, 2-pack
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by FILLED WITH HOLES AFTER 1 WASH THE PANTS FIT LIKE ANY OTHER STRETCH PANT. AFTER THE FIRST WASH THEY HAVE HOLES IN THEM. NOT AT THE SEAMS. JUST ALL OVER THE PANT ITSELF. WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit at a Great Price I have purchased leggings for years for the fall and winter months, they pair nicely with the oversized sweaters. Faded Glory leggings are excellent quality and you just cannot beat the price. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal What's not to like with a deal like this 2 pair for 8 bucks! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FADED Glory Womens Leggings I WOULD ORDER THESE AGAIN. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE . CAN WEAR ANYTIME.FITS ME WELL.I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Leggins These legging are inexpensive but when you receive them they are made of great quality. I have spent more money on other leggings and they were not of this quality....I ordered medium and they are true to size..They are so comfortable. Buy them and you won't regret it for the price...I wear leggings all the time... 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great quality and price. I wear these a lot at home and on the go. I am short and stocky and these are a nice fit. They can be worn for casual or dress up. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very happy and would order again. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by they fit very well true to size 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faded Glory Leggings 2-pk Great brand name, good quality and excellent fit. A big tight due to the Spandex so not comfortable for all-day wear. But a good price for a 2-pack. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent work-out clothing these leggings are perfect for working out, especially as the weather gets cooler 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these i just ordered 2 more they are great for this cooler temp. we are having price is real good 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what I was looking for! I was looking for some cheaper leggings, something soft and comfy for wearing while teaching preschool. I didn't want to spend $20 or more for leggings and wear them while working with 3 year olds, where the odds are something WILL get on them. These are perfect, and look so nice I went from work, switched out tops, added jewelry and make-up and went to a meet n greet for my husband's work and felt dressy enough to fit in (he wore a shirt & tie). I love them, and hope to get them in brown and navy blue! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look Great fit color and buy for yr money 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just great for winter. I'm losing weight so I need something that fits now and can still fit me and look good after I lose weight. This product is great for that. It is a bit starchy at first but after a couple of washes you will never want to take them off. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! Very affordabble! I love these leggings! I bought for myself, my daughters and granddaughters. We all love to wear these leggings. You can wear them in a variety of ways. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential basics for colder days ahead I owned several of the Faded Glory leggings. I used them when weather turn cold n windy, either under the jeans or by itself with tunic sweater or longer Big tops. The price is right, so i stocked up ! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent leggings. very good quality,fit,color ..but i wish in pack of 2, one should be printed, one plain. i bought all 3 colors, in pack of black & brown both r plain, wish one was printed. PLZ note. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 pack makes sense I like that they are light weight and thin enough to be worn under other garments in layers or can be worn as a single layer. The price was nice too. Delivery time was exceptional. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Great leggings for the price 10/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Received with holes There was a hole in the leggings when I received them, so I returned them. The fit was good, material was thin (but thats ok with me for leggings). I would have kept them if not for the hole, which seems to be a common problem based on the reviews. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Faded Glory Women's Leggings are great, the quality, fit and value are excellent. They are perfect for my exercise class and just for wearing around the house. A few of my exercise class members have order them also. 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the large, my regular size but they keep sliding off my waist, but they are not too big but for the price u get too. Ill jsut wear a big sweater but I would def buy another pair 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fit , true to size. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leggings for Yoga and working out. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these leggings. They've been washed several times and still keep their shape. I will be buying more as these are now just a tad too large. A tribute to the exact sizing of the leggings. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Materials Just as advertized 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These leggings fit better than any I have ever purchased anywhere, even QVC. Value and quality is there. Looking forward to cooler weather when I can wear them more! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase they look really high quality not too thick not too thin,really good 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit These leggings fit great. I am tall and they still came to the bottom of my ankle. They do not bag and fit snuggly to your legs without being tight. Cannot beat this product, especially at this price!! 10/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Short for a Taller Woman I bought these thinking they'd be perfect for under a sweater dress or something, but they are a little too short. I am 5'9 and they are more like capris. However, they are very comfortable, but a little ill-fitting in the groin area. Although, I am a a bit taller so others may think they fit fine in that area. The quality is nice, but on the thinner side (definitely not for the middle of winter). Overall, a great buy for two. Too bad they don't come in "tall" though. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My wife loves these. She says she really likes the fit and they wash up nice...and when she's happy, everyone's happy! 10/22/2012
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp