Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is lightweight, easy to store, easy to use, and easy to keep clean. It does not slide around while in use and doesn't have too many areas where urine can get trapped and cause your bathroom to smell. This seems to be the case with the "cuter", character themed seats. 02/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Works as expected. Kid did not fall in. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit We have a long oval toilet and this fits perfect, and its easy to clean. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this to have for grandchildren. It fits our oblong seat perfectly! 02/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so great. Boys tinkle on this seat creating a lot of cleanup. The Graco Soft Potty Seat is great for ease and no mess. 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Splash Guard that doesn't Splash Back! The little splash guard is hollow so it really works like it's supposed to. All one piece for easy cleaning and nice handle grips. The perfect little seat fir little boys. And the best we've tried out of many. 01/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good seat but tall to get over... I love the sturdiness of this seat and my son loves the handles. He didn't like using it until he received a new step stool for his birthday - it's taller than the other one we were using so he's now able to back into his potty seat all by himself. The guard is quite hard-so it was scraping him when he tried sitting before. The seat itself is hard - the "soft grip" description I think is a bit misleading although there is more give to them. Overall, I love that my son isn't falling into the toilet when he gets tired of holding himself up and that his younger brother can't reach into the water anymore since seat covers the entire opening. 01/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok for boys Had a hard time getting a good potty seat for my son who is much smaller than average. We wanted a seat with a high cup which this potty has. In all it's a good product but still have to seat him just right though I attribute that to how petite my boy is. Took off one star because the potty doesn't sit perfectly on the toilet but that might not be true for all toilets. 10/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not easy for little ones to use. My little girl has a very difficult time trying to get on and off of it due to the splash guard. It'll be going back to Walmart. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice It's a nice solid potty seat that will be easy to clean. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Years Trainer Seat Excellent product! Makes your child feel secure because it has handles to hold on to and the guard in front is essential for little boys. Lightweight and great for travel. Also the price is affordable. 01/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The First Years Soft Grip Trainer Seat Sits securely on toilet. Actually matches bath decor which is a plus. Happy with the item. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handles a plus We bought two potty seats for our two main bathrooms and although we like them both for similar reasons (no trapped urine and no slipping around on the toilet seat), this one has the added bonus of having handles since my child shares the bathrooms with adults and older siblings, she can easily put it on the toilet that way. 07/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Elongated Toilet.. This did not fit on our elongated toilet.. 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays still This is the best potty seat for your toddler. We tried about 10 others. The seat doesn't move when they are trying to sit down. The handles makes it easier for them to lower themselves down. The pee shield does a good job of holding down my youngsters urine. Best part is it is 1 solid piece. Potty seats that are in 2 or 3 pieces can get urine stuck in between the cracks. It is really simple and quick to clean this potty seat off. 11/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty training seat We love this product because we can take it anywhere for our daughter who it still training to use. She is able to sit comfortably on practically any toilet seat, and it encourages her to use the bathroom because she feels special being able to sit on the "big girl potty." We also don't have to worry about the germs from public bathrooms. It's easy to wipe off after each use, and we know that none of the public seat has touched our child. Another huge plus is that there is way less clean up compared to the baby potties. You don't have to empty any containers, you just flush it. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty Training Great for my grand children when they visit. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price good value, good price 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little potty seat, easy to clean great seat, easy to clean 02/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor design I bought this potty seat for when my grandson visitis because it is one piece, seemed easy to clean etc and has a high shield to prevent 'accidents'. However, the underside part of the seat which sits inside the opening of the toilet is not long enough..we have had leakage between the potty seat and the seat of the toilet (the seat section which lifts up and into which the potty seat sits). The underside base of this seat needs to be longer so that it sits lower inside the seat of the toilet! I will be buying a Baby Bjorn seat which others have used with no issues at all. You get what you pay for I guess. 02/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great for potty training. we liked it so much for our grandson we bought another for his mom to use at home. he is real comfotable with it. he can put it on all by himself and the handles make it stable for him. 04/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This potty sit is horrible, very hard and the guard on it bothered my daughter and I cannot remove it. She cried when she sat down on it so back to the store it goes. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy consumer Great product 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty Training This toilet seat is the best! The seat does not move around, stays in place. My granddaughter was so happy she could use the " big" toilet now. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Seat This seat is amazing. My son uses it with ease; I half-expected him to have an issue, but it turned out to be better than his last one. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable for kids It is very good for kids , no messy on the floor again 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by toilet training helper We got this because our almost 3 yr old grandson was visiting. He was in the process of learning how to use a real toilet. Our daughter was very satisfied with this item. 06/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by potty all the way! Bought to use at my mom's while visiting for the holiday. It was well worth the price, couldn't beat it. It is actually better then the one I have at home so I may be packing it up with me. My son easily used it. Our only complaint would be that the front piece that comes up to block urine is too low, however, the potty we have at home has the same issue. All in all it was worth the 10 bucks! 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for boys The best potty seat for my 2 year old boy! Love that it is all 1 solid piece and can not hold liquids under a cushion! Saves me cleaning the floor in front of the toilet every time as well! 10/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty chair My grandson loves it 05/16/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:55.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_20750563, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp