See All Reviews
The First Years Disney Baby Mickey Mouse 3-in-1 Celebration Potty System
The First Years Disney Baby Mickey Mouse 3-in-1 Celebration Potty System
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $7.60 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this potty! I bought it mainly because of the handle that lets my son "flush" and here the cheer every time he goes. He's starting to get the hang of it more because he likes hearing the sound when he pushes the handle so he wants to go more often. Havent had any problems with leaks from the toilet and I like the soft seat. Definitely a winner. 08/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Def NOT for Boys!! I loved the potty at first look. My son is big fan of Mickey Mouse. Unfortunately, the minute it was set up and my son sat down, he immediately started to take it apart. When he sat on it for a few minutes and shifted or stood up, the rubber cushion would get stuck to his bottom and come out of place. The opening of the seat is not big enough at all. My son is of normal weight and size. The final straw was the "peepee" cover for boys. It does not protrude high enough to cover ANYTHING! My son's "area" was exposed every time he sat on this potty and there was no way to avoid it. His father hated it. Be prepared to clean up a peepee mess. I had no choice, but to buy a different style potty. 05/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad product this toliet at first view was just what i was looking for, but as soon as my son saw it. it became a puzzle that he could easily take apart personally it should have some type of latchs, the thing even wants to fall apart when you open the lid and the boy lid area could be a little taller aswell 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent product. The cheers when "flushed" are an excellent enhancement to the normal potty chairs. The multifunctional capabilities of step stool and potty are great. Now, if I could just get my granddaughter to use it other than to be entertained by the cheers from the flushing handle we all would be happy! 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible potty! I just got this potty because my son loves Mickey. The seat is really pretty and I love the cushion seat but this is no for my one and a half year old boy. Only a newborn would fit in that seat! This is a toy is not functional at all even the whole where the number 1 and 2 goes is way too small, if he would had go to potty it would have been all over the place but the whole. This a toy do not buy it for a potty. As a step stool works perfect that's it! 07/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good seat for boys I bought 2 of these for my boy who is a Mickey Mouse fan. I like the idea but this seat is not designed well for boys. The splash guard is not high enough. I have to take his shoes, pants, and training pants off. Sit him all the back with legs open wide so he is pointed down, then urine doesnt get every where. Needless to say I'm not forced to get new pots that work better for boys. EXTREMELY UPSET. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My baby loves this potty! 11/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaking This potty looks good but has very poor performance. Every time my son does pee in it leaks everywhere. I thought I didn't assembled correctly but that is not the case its just a junk its only for design its really useless and not so cheap either. 11/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many pieces and too small We bought this for our son when he turned two. Instead of sitting on it, he just takes it apart because of all of the separate pieces. Plus when he sits on it, the opening is too tiny for his little bottom so he isn't able to aim in the would just make a mess on the floor. Going to try to find something with less pieces and that will fit him better. 01/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good but not as I expected :( Nice and colorful but unfortunately its very easy for my three year old toddler disassembled besides its too small but that's what I get for the low price I paid! 04/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This chair although, very cool looking, is very small and my son parts where not covered by the shield. I unfortunately live on a Military base out of the states and will only have trouble returning this item so , I am stuck with it. He loves the chair, mom not so much. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute and easy to use! My son loves it :) 03/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son really loves Mickey Mouse so this couldn't have been a better choice. The seat is very soft for comfortability and with the features of being a step stool as well as a toilet attachment is very convenient. Would highly recommend. I don't know what I was really expecting with the flush hand handle, maybe more noise but its a little plain. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this potty and so does my son, but the only thing i would change is the shield for boys. its so small and not enough coverage! 02/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 So cute but too small This potty is really cute and my 18 month old grandson loved to push the handle to hear the music but the removable toilet seat part is very small and the little cup part is not near scooped/big enough for his little private part. He would have peed all over, had I actually gotten him to pee in it! He is kind of small for his age so I can't imagine even a regular sized kid being able to use it. Super cute but the design is not functional. 01/26/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unsanitary! At first glance, this potty was awesome for my now 3 year old. Wonderful bright colors and he loves Mickey. However I found it is not the easiest to keep clean, especially for an 'in-training toddler'. The cushion removes from the actual seat so sometimes urine gets up under the cushion, into the part that holds the actual bucket. I cleaned the potty after each use but it was still a messy job to do... too many parts. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help for potty training Dual feature so helpful for training children to use toilet ...can be used as a stand alone potty -or as training seat for toilet...Disney design is colorful and appealing to a child!! 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great starter potty It is a little small and it comes apart easy so your toddler may want to do that. However, i gave it 5 stars because of its effectiveness and how much my son loves it. The first day my son used it 3 times! For the price it is hard to complain. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for a toddler just startingout potty training I bought this for a Christmas present for my nephew who is just starting his potty training. 01/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a gift for Christmas will tell you more at a later date. colors are wonderful. Hope it was made in the U.S.A. as the chair is. 11/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible design for boys! I bought this toilet for my grandson. He's just turned 2 this month. His stream almost every freaking time goes everywhere but inside the toilet, where it actually belongs. The cushion seat doesn't fit so we took it off. Now the boy area is not designed to prevent leaks whatsoever. It's the worst toilet seat I've ever seen, and I used to have a daycare for over 12 years. 10/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small seat So, I ordered this online without reading the reviews first since my son LOVES mickey and I thought it would be great. Then I started reading the reviews and the ones that said that it had a small seat and a very small pee guard had me concerned, but I thought how bad can it be? Well, it's worse than people lead on. The seat is nice and cushioned, however the hole is EXTREMELY small and you might as well say that there is no pee guard. Maybe if you have a petite girl it would be okay, but if you have a linebacker in training like my 19 mo old this is NOT for you. I would say this is more of a novelty item than an actual training potty. Needless to say I returned it before my son found it since if he had saw it was mickey he would have never let me take it away. 09/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned for credit The deflector was useless as it was way too small. The chair was returned to the store for a credit. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves it!! Works great! Son loves it!! Works great! 09/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No cover for private parts Cute potty but you don't buy it for looks. The cover that is suppose to cover my sons private part does not cover it at all. If he did sit on the potty and pee, it would likely go all over the floor as the top part is not tall enough to cover my lil toddler's wee wee. Also, my son can easily take it apart and it's more like a toy than a potty. Have to keep looking. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good products 08/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son's 1st potty! I love the look of this potty because my son absolutely loves Mickey Mouse. The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars is because the yellow cushion to be placed as the actual toilet seat doesn't fit properly on the harder seat. This malfunction has caused my son to now think the toilet seat cover is something to play with before and after he uses his potty. 08/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad This was sad my son loved it and wanted to sit on it but the shield was not high enough and wonld not protect if he were to pee. So it was returned. Found another but very different one at another store. This is not made for a boy that's for sure 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love the product and so does my son! 07/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a good purchase My grandsons likes Mickey I which they had a book or move about going potty 07/21/2015
  • 2015-10-03T04:51:17.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_20750562, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 78 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.