See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Diapers! These are the only diapers that work for my baby & anyone looking to see which diapers to use, I strongly recommend these. My baby loves them, she's always holding on to them. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more leaks We tried other brands with our little boy, this brand did not have leaks even with really full diapers. 10/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well for normal loads but... These diapers worked okay for normal loads, but it always seemed to leak out of the top in the front and back when my now 7-month old had a bigger bowel movement. I'm a pretty careful person when putting on a diaper, making sure that the back and front are even, that band around the legs are folded out and the diaper is put on snug around the waist, but not too tight. So, I couldn't figure out why this was happening. It did not happen with other types of Huggies diapers or some of the other brands I have used, just this one. It probably happened around 5-7 times and I had to toss some outfits out because we couldn't get the poop stains out. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Pampers Swaddlers I was using Pampers Swaddlers but my son kept having back door blow outs with every poo. I switched to Huggies Snug & Dry and no longer have this problem. 10/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by so far so good... i have two boys and they both usually pee right through Huggies diapers, but so far these have been working well... 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primary diapers We have gotten the pure and natural and the little snugglers and they are great, but these are the ones we buy the most. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 i recommend these diaper for overnight! they are super absorbent and i have never had them leak :) 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Diapers When my oldest was little we tried a variety of diapers and found that only Huggies kept him dry and comfortable. We do some traveling and the Huggies are wonderful for long car rides as well as overnight. When my youngest got here we just automatically bought Huggies! Nothing better! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGGIES VS. OTHERS I love these diapers. If my baby makes a mess, it stays in the diaper. I don't have to worry whether or not the tag (strip) will tear off like I've experienced with Pampers in the past. Huggies just seems like the perfect diaper. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit Compared to other brands I didn't experience any leaks or rashes with this diaper. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swapped from Pampers to these Pampers were constantly sticking to my baby boy, switched to Huggies snug and dry, haven't had redness or irriation since. Also, when my little one wears them all night, I don't have the same leaking problem I had with the Pampers. Best decision I've made 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great I love these diapers! They keep the kids dry throughout the day and night. At hospital they use Pampers, way too many leaks. Switched to Huggies and have been very happy. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers ever i love them for my 6 month old daughter . they work great 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I love about Huggies is I don't have to worry about poop explosions going up my baby's back. No other diaper fits as snug or protects as well. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a best purchase huggies are always the best, they are great and protective over night!!! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry and Happy! Im a new mom andmy little girl just turned 3months in the beginning I was trying different brands but they leaked. So my mother N Law told me Huggies is the best and she was right I been using snug in dry since and I love it she can sleep longer , no leaks because it dries letting her sleep at night and she wakes up happy! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in leak protection! I have tried every diaper out there and these are by far the best in overnight leak protection. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Decision Yet I always used the cheap brands on my son because they were cheaper. But I got tired of him leaking in the night and in public all the time. Because they never held much at all. So I decided to switch to the Huggies Snug and Dry. Now he dont leak at night or in public. I love these diapers and I DONT plan on switching at all. I would most definitley recommend these to a parent. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good Snug and dry and little snugglers/little movers. i didn't see the difference at first. Then my husband bought the wrong ones and I saw immediately. These are still great diapers, but they are not as good as the little movers version. Overall, still not bad. 10/17/2012
1-30 of 3,451 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  116 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp