Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I visited my son and forgot to pack panties so went to walmart and saw these....since they are called "best fitting panties" I thought I would find out. They are the best fitting panties I've ever owned. I can't find them at my local walmart so I'm ordering them online... That's how much I love love love them!!! They don't ride up, and you can barely tell you have them on. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! Love these undies! I'd previously bought some in-store but currently they are unavailable. So I looked online and saw that I could order them, I was certainly happy about that. They are super comfortable and the fit is exact. Absolutely a great panty that I would recommend to all. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whats not to like? As a married man, I like comfortable underwear without seams that dig into my skin, and these are both. The fit is consistent with other womens "panties" I wear, and you must base your size on Hip measurment not waist size. Color selection is basic black and white, so I bought white and dyed them to suit me. These are easily a Unisex garment ( plenty of room for everything ), so guys get past the word panty and give these a try, or better yet ladies buy some for your guy. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit great I have several pairs of this brand and they are very comfortable underwear, will never go back to the nasty cotton mens underwear 03/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally disappointed in the order. Panties were not silky as stated in the ad. All three packages had been opened and rewrapped. Also, one package was thong underwear, (not what was ordered) 2nd package contained panties that appeared to have been washed as the inside stamped labels were faded. 3rd package was correctly filled. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! The most comfortable & smooth fitting panty i've ever worn! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Present for Adult Daughter My daughter LOVED these panties. She said she never saw these panties in any of the Walmart Stores in our area. She prefers the nylon, so she can pull her jeans up and down easier. She is going to be more attentive looking for these in the store AND request them to be stocked. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best underwear.Very nice fit.I will be ordering several more packages and getting rid of all my other underwear 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product These are nice fitting and appear to be of good quality 09/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfy! These are very stretchy and comfortable. The only reason I give it a 4 star rating is because panty liners don't stick to the crotch area. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! These are extremely comfortable, perfect fit, flexible with the body and breathable. They are durable through washing and drying as well. Favorite panties ever!! 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting panties. I had never ordered panties on the internet before because I was afraid they wouldn't fit right, but these fit great. Just as expected. I like them so much I bought 2 more packs. 05/12/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best Fit/Yes,Best Quality/ NO! Fit was as stated,but best fit useless when quality isn't there.Piling all over after first wash and after second wash seams come loose and fraying. Tried washing some on delicate cycle, it does help,but only delays problem. Real shame especially when they are $4+. 04/06/2015
  • 2016-02-06 T04:04:16.399-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_20744466, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp