Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful fitting panty for us larger ladies I have been looking for TWO YEARS for a size 10 bikini panty with no luck and believe you me I have looked EVERYWHERE. It seems that once you hit that magic number 10 you are no longer allowed to wear bikini panties, you must wear briefs. I even emailed the big companies asking them why they don't make them, with no answer of course. My sister even joined me in the search. She is the one that finally found them here on Walmart.com. She ordered a package for me to see if I liked them and I am soooo happy with them. They fit wonderfully, the fabric feels nice and soft and they don't bunch up or slide around. After giving the first pack a try I got online and ordered more so I won't be running out anytime soon! And I'm REALLY happy they offer real colors like beige and white instead of the ridiculous colors that have been out lately. They look AWFUL! My only complaint would be that they don't offer site to store with this. I have a Walmart 6 miles away and I'd rather not pay shipping. I called the company and asked why and she said it was because it was not offered in the store. That makes no sense to me because I would think they would want you IN the store to pick up your purchase because usually you will see something else to purchase along the way. 07/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prodiuct for gurls Ok gurls if you are looking for a day to day panty to wear under your reguar atire these are hard to beat. The fabric qality is nice with a smooh texture, sturdy enough for good logevity and support (even the boy parts) while not being uncomfortable or heavy they seem to compare well with reglar cotton panties except the differance in texture. Colors are bright yet still feminine (except the black of course) but leg bands could be a little finer and flatter. ( Just don't wear tight or thin pants. ) Sizes seem to run about a half size large but are not loose or baggy at all. Overall a good everyday panty. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. For me, these actually fit better after washing them. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! This underwear feels great and is super comfy! I generally wear large but medium in this underwear is perfect for me. Large was roomy for me, they stretch well and fit great. I would say go down a size from your regular underwear. 09/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bigger than expected Wow. I don't know how else to say this, but these are true granny panties. When I saw "bikini", I thought they would be actual bikini's and not have so much material. These are just not flattering for a younger woman. I am in my early 30's and I do not like walking around in thongs and I do like a little material to my undies, but these go too far for me. Not only that, I wear a size 10 in pants and usually an 8 in underwear, so I ordered an 8. They are on the big side. I probably could have went to a 7 or maybe a 6, so that might be something for you to think about when ordering. I also think that over $8.00 for only 3 pair of these underwear is really pricey. I ordered two packs and I guess I am stuck with them. 07/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible, bunchy material looked like diaper Do Not order these. I returned them because they are nothing like the pictures or description, but they don't give you back the shipping costs. Worst misrepresentation of product. 03/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy these. I purchased these because most of the reviews were very positive. The first pair I wore started to unravel around the seams. I thought maybe I had a bad pair. I tried a second pair, and they did the exact same thing. I would not recommend these because they will not last. I purchased a bundle of 12, and will be returning these. 03/01/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No explanation of sizing online... I ordered these expecting their sizing to be similar to that of other brands. So I ordered a size 9, because I am almost always a size 9 in other panty brands. I tried to look at the sizing guide online, and womens sizing does not include a 9 and juniors sizing was close to what I needed, so I stuck with the size I usually purchase in other brands. When they arrived, the panties were HUGE and very clearly stated size 9/XXL. XXL! Wow, that was not what I expected. Needless to say, these will now have to be returned. Bummer. I guess I can check them out in store to see what size I need. 07/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're very loose in the rear The package says "The BEST FITTING panty in the world!" - CAPS and exclamation point theirs. These remind me of those chocolate bars kids sell for fundraisers. It's CALLED 'World's Finest' but that's only it's NAME and not representative of the taste. If you have a lot of extra packaging in the derriere, these might fit you OK. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fitting for sure I didn't believe these would be exactly what they claim to be, but they are! I don't think I'll ever buy any other "every day" panties. These really are the best! They move with you, they don't ride up, they have a little bit of a stretch to them. They are made of good, quality material. They are exactly what they claim to be! I definitely recommend these panties! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I really like this product. They are comfortable and I really like these. The elastic in the bands are completely covered so they do not irritate or rub like exposed elastic does. I would definitely recommend these. The size fits like expected even after washes in the laundry. 01/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like that you can buy these panties in a pack of three and that they are all black. Now for the down side. I don't like that the elastic around the top is weak. They keep sliding down when I move around in bed. I hate that. Also I just had a baby by c-section and I was looking for panties that would come up to my belly button these do not get even close. They are really low in the front. I am having a hard time finding panties that come to the belly button. Don't they make panties like that anymore?? 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fitting !! The best undies are cotton stretch and these do not leave any panty lines. The are truly comfortable and fit very well. I will order more. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bikini I love the bikini style. I wear them everyday. I did get the hipsters, but they were not comfortable. They cut. To my legs. GET THE BIKINI ONES. !! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best panties These panties are the best are the best I've owned in years. Fit great and are very comfortable. I still have a vpl when I wear dress pants but it's not as bad as with most panties and more comfortable than a thong. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice panties! Like others, I bought some at a store a while back, went back for more but couldn't find them. Did an online search and found them again! Glad I did, but I realized I had ordered the bikini style instead of hipster which sit a little higher on the tummy but not as high as a brief. Will take unopened packages to store and see if I can exchange for the hipster. Hope they are carrying them in the stores again! 11/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price The fabric is thicker and softer than that of most bargain-priced options. The elastic band is a little narrow -- I wonder if it will hold up in the long run. Sizing was what I expected and shrinkage was minimal, if there was any at all. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable not-cheap feeling $3 panty Happy to find the material is not thin and cheap. I do wish you could purchase at specific colors, such as all pink and beige. If they did, it will keep me from purchasing panties from other mall-store brands. The typical tacky decorated assortment package is a no-go. I purchased the beige package & the black-white-pink package. 09/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best fit? Okay fit. For me, these are not the best fitting underwear, they are just okay. Like other reviews mention, the seam/binding around the legs is thick, so they will show under tight fitting garments. The benefit of this design is it seems well-constructed with that binding. For me, the backside of the waistband comes up a little higher than is really comfortable, possibly because I have a low rise & short torso. It's not so uncomfortable that I really notice during the day though. If you have thick upper thighs or hips the leg openings may feel constricting, I did notice they seemed tighter or smaller than other underwear I have. So far they've held up well in normal wash/dry cycles. Bottom line for me: not a complete waste, but not #1. 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They earned their name! These panties are so comfy! They definitely fit great, they don't slide around, run away, or try to hide up your bum. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit great price Perfect fit 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect so comfortable......just what I wanted. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to size, comfy, breathable, love them! These panties are indeed extremely comfortable and very breathable. The elastic waist doesn't roll down. They wash well in a regular washer and dryer. I love them so much I'm ordering more. Being able to get super comfy cotton panties in package of all black is a huge bonus for me. Thank you for providing these awesome undies! 09/27/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality The fabric pulled away from the elastic with first wash. Normally I love these. And historically this has not occurred. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really are best fitting These are super comfortable. The satiny binding on the leg openings doesn't rub or pinch, and they don't ride up. I will definitely order these again. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, great styling, very comfortable cotton So difficult to find the comfort of a bikini in size 9! But these are perfect. The size accuracy is spot on, they lie comfortably on the hips (not too high or close to the belly button), and the cut is comfortable around the thighs. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting ladies underwear! So happy to see that Walmart brought back the best fitting panties!! The only change I notice is the waistband is a little thicker than earlier versions, but nothing negative. I highly recommend this product. It fits a WOMAN'S body perfectly! 10/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort is first These panties cover well and feel nice. But I still think I like the Hanes brand better. They have softer elastic around the leg holes. But I couldn't get the hanes so I thought I would try these.I would say they are my second favorite. 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits great! Stays put! Love these :) 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Very comfortable 02/24/2014
  • 2015-12-01 T06:01:48.890-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_20744430, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 89 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.