Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value I really like these razors, they are middle of the line razor. I do not need razor with allot of blades in one razor and are costly. Great valve after a full week you get a new one. They are good and sharp and enough not to rip off your face when you use them like the real cheap ones. Just make sure to keep the razor clear facial hair. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Made, Sharpest, Longest Lasting These American made razors last me nearly a month each and are generally among the lowest priced. When my local Walmart does not have them, I will seek them out on-line, where ever they may be found. 04/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Razors don't work These are he absolute worst razors I have purchased. It should not take 3 passes over one area to feel smooth with a brand new razor. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product... great price My son really likes these razors. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything perfect everything ok. delivery, pruduct quality, price, etc 02/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful. Worst razors i have ever used. It just does not shave close enough. If you can buy a better quality razor, do it. My worn out Gillette Fusion razor works better than these cheap ones at their newest. I saved about 55% buying this razor, but only got poor results. I will spend the extra money next time and buy the good quality razors im used to. 12/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy again Wouldn't recommend this razor if you plan on using more than once. Rusts easily. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by razor blades Uused these before and I like the way shave. Large handle for easy grip. 11/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband like these... Nice razors are kind of expensive, but this one is reasonably priced for the number of razors you get, and my husband likes these--they last longer than cheaper ones, too, so better value. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRICE IS GOOD AND DOES THE JOB WE HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT 09/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered schick, got wilkenson Schick 3's are great but what I receive are sub par. They are dull and leave razor burn. 02/24/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:48.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_20713693, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp