See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good tea if you dont follow the preperation guide this tea says to brew in one quart (of boiling water) and then add one quart (cold water) but it tastes much better brewed strong. I double up tea bags or use half the suggested amount of water to brew a dark red tea. its very flavorful and aromatic i enjoy it sweetened but beware it will stain if it splashes on to your clothing and i advise that u discard of use teabags in a careful manner since these will stain countertops and clothing if left laying around. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Flavor & Price My wife found this tea & started drinking it at home this summer. Once the kids tasted it, we couldn't keep enough of it in the house. The establishment where my wife was purchasing this tea was charging considerably more for it & was going to stop carrying it at the end of the summer. I was VERY excited to find it available on the Walmart Website & at a lower price to boot... Thank you, Walmart!!! 09/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just like Starbucks! I bought this after being addicted to the Starbucks Iced Passion Teas. Instead of dishing out $4 a drink, I can buy this and it'll last much longer. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! The best tea for summer! I sweeten it with crystal light lemonade, and it is so so so good! 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starbucks refuses to disclose Sodium content I emailed Starbucks (owns and distributes Tazo). I asked about sodium and potassium content in a cup of brewed beverage. They refused and then told me, in essence, 'if you need to know, take a hike and don't drink it.' 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by *Perfectly refreshing lo-cal summer drink* I love this in a big pitcher with fresh mint leaves and rounds of sliced oranges, lemons or any nice fruit and ice cubes made of Pom juice. Pomegranate juice or any tasty juice. Kick it up a notch if you want! ;) 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and tasty This tea is AMAZING! The price is unbeatable as well. I've been cold brewing it by the pitcher and it always surprises me how great it tastes, even without sugar. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a refreshing drink at a great price Awesome and you can't beat the price. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love So yummy 09/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but not great... I didn't love this but if you're a fan of flavored teas and drinks then you might really love it. I thank #Smiley360 for allowing me the opportunity to try it before I bought it. 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Flavor I was surprised at the bold flavor of this tea considering it says you can make 2 liters from each tea bag. But man is it intense. Great flavor and well worth the price compared to the last passion fruit tea I was using. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tasting tea ever! This iced tea is the has a ton of flavor & I forget it's tea most of the time. Doesn't need much of your preferred sweetener. 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste! Same brand that Starbucks uses! Love the taste of this tea! 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste ,price are so very good. I have used CS zinger, etc. You get 20 tea bags and need 6 for 1 ice tea pitcher? Tazo is family size bags, 1 bags= 6 pitchers . Tazo has zero calories ! I add 1 or 2 teaspoons of sugar, little cold water . Refrigerate. So tasty, and I am thin. I offer more sugar. But every friend,family visitor thinks I added LOTS of sugar. Less money than others, , more tea. Buy ,love : ) 07/25/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:59:04.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20709854, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp