See All Reviews
Castle: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
Castle: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
$14.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.00 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Castle is my favorite show. I have watch this show from the very beginning and watch it every chance I get. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must-have for all Castle fans! I loved this season of Castle. Castle is my favorite TV show currently, and this season is totally worth buying. :) 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series!! All seasons of castle are great! 01/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Castle-4th Season Love Castle. My husband and I watch Castle all the time. Plan on getting the whole set. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great great I am a total fan all the way around can't believe I waited this long to watch it 02/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Homerun My husband is in 7th Heaven. He loves the show "Castle". Now, he can watch it whenever he wants. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Castle Rules Is there anything about Richard Castle not to like? I think not! This is a really good series and I am enjoying it very much. Love, laughs and murder.... 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Castle I bought this as a gift for Christmas. We love Castle and this is a good way of always having it to watch. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a castle fan must have a very pivotal season in their story line and evolution."castle-beck fans must have this season. it answers so many questions..watch for yourself but not before season 3 to set the stage..fh 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUUUV CASTLE!!!!!!!! HAVE AND WILL WATCH CASTLE 4EV!!!!! 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got all the seasons. Love the show. Ibought all the seasons the used ones did cost more... 10/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am not reviewing the product--as 3 of the 4 dvds were missing from the set. 09/04/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:37:49.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_20703108, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp