See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best boot for the money First off let me say I never write reviews, but I feel I owe it to these boots. I have been wearing these since 2007. And I just bought my fifth pair. I am a tile installer and I am very hard on my boots. I constantly drag the toe of these boots since I am on the floor a lot and they hold up surprisingly well. I kick tiles and mix concrete in these. I can not wear steel toe boots since they dig into my foot, are really heavy and are just plain uncomfortable. The soles of the kyle boot are soft like a gym shoe and the boots are light weight and surprising tough for a non steel toe boot that costs $19.99. Not only that they are a great looking boot until you cover them in concrete! Lately I've been having a hard time finding these on line or at my local store. I hope and pray they do not discontinue making these boots. Right now I am looking to stock up because they are vanishing? What's up Walmart? No one has an answer weather they will or will not still stock these. Buy these Trust me there is nothing better in the universe at this price. BTW they do run a little big I normally wear a 12 and I get a size smaller and they break in nicely. TREATS!!!! 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work My boyfriend is a roofer and I have never seen him really buy the same shoe twice, there is always something wrong with them. He swears these are the best he has had and will drive almost an hour (which is more than twice as far as our closest Walmart) to get these shoes. So that must say a lot. 05/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice shoe Very comfortable shoe ..... a little warm at times but well made and comfortable... 05/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! My husband uses these boots for work. He does siding work and is up on ladders all day. He absolutely loves these shoes. They are comfortable and very affordable. 11/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hit and miss quality had 2 pairs go a fair distance 4months) and then my last pair fell apart at 3months. Wondering whether to take a chance again. I work hard with my boots and need decent reliabilty. 2 for 3 so far. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but short lifespan Bought this shoe twice on a budget. Very comfortable but after 3 to 4 months they usually start to get lopsided and tear. The sole wears out really fast. But it could be because I work as a janitor and I'm moving around constantly, kicking desks and chairs out of the way, spilling water or cleaning solution on them or stepping in water. I'm very hard on my shoes. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I very pleased that you've continued to stock this item. 01/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good looking shoe. Bought this same shoe 3 years ago very comfortable on concrete floors and durable. Been looking and finally found exclusively at Walmart. I will buy them again. Try them, you'll like them too! 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than I expected These shoes were so inexpensive that I didn't expect much from them. But they seem to be wearing well and I wear them on my health walks. They fit good and I like that even though the size is simply 11 wide, and I would always get 11 EEE in the old days, they don’t chafe my feet and there is no pain from them at all. Only flaw is that the outside layer is an extremely thin laminate that has already scuffed above the toe. But, no biggy as I wear them every day and really like them. 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great shoes iff in ever get broken in...hurts heals and wearing out new socks..blisters on feet...ouch!!..Oh! well!. 02/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brahma shoe 2 months old I'm 80 and only stand short times out in my yard doing normal maintenance. No garden work. The Paper Thin Toe Cover is peeling off. My neighbor said maybe the shoes got Poison Ivy. Buyer Beware. 08/19/2015
  • 2015-10-08T09:47:38.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_20702477, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.