Rated 4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked for me! (and saved my marriage!) So, my husband's number one pet peeve with me is that I often forget to clear all my hair out of the shower drain - and there's usually a lot of it and yes, I admit its pretty gross. I wish I had a taken a before and after picture because seriously, after I started using this conditioner, I think the amount of my hair that collects in the drain went down by at least 50%. I don't know what special sauce Garnier put into this product, but it definitely works for me! Also, I love the fun fruity fragrance, very refreshing. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy conditioner without the price tag I haven't tried a Garnier product in a while, but I was taken in by the "Fall Fight" label. My hair definitely starts to get more dry and frizzy this time of year and can use some extra help. I also got the shampoo to go with this and they seem to be a good team. I've used this four days in a row now with really good results. Whether I blow dry or let my hair air dry it's been smoother and less frizzy than before. Still not perfect, but a little of the Garnier Moroccan Oil or other smoothing cream does the trick. The only thing I didn't like about Garnier in the past was that the lids were really hard to open in the shower with wet hands. They seem to have fixed that problem though, giving you a bigger tab to pull on. These products also smell nice, sort of sweet like a melon, but not too sweet. Mostly clean and fresh. 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling conditioner This conditioner smelled great and kept my hair moisturized. 10/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smells good This conditioner is average. It smells great and spreads evenly, but I prefer a deeper conditioner. Maybe better for straight or hair that is not colored since I color my hair frequently. 11/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conditioner This conditioner smelled good and make my hair soft but could not see any reduction in my hair fall. 11/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Good Shampoo After a week of use, my hair seemed soft and smooth and smells nice but in my experience most shampoos do this as well. I don't dislike this product yet it's not my favorite. 11/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hair loss I wish I had found this sooner. It really helps with the loss of hair. Now that I have found it, I have been having trouble getting it. My hair was showing signs of better growth within a couple of weeks 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garnier Frutis Sampoo & Conditioner After gastric sleeve surgery I began to lose my hair. The Fall Fight products seem to stop additional hair loss and made my hair more manageable until the regrowth of my hair begins. 02/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by so far so good Just got the item and have used it three times as of now. So far so good, compared to the Nioxin 4 that I bought which caused more hair fall the first two days of use and which I discontinued using. I hope this will really work in the long run. 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss this conditioner Love this and now I can't find it in anywhere. Are you going to replace it with something comparable? 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL THAT!!! I LOVE this conditioner!!! PLEASE DO NOT discontinue it!!! Every time I use it, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of hair that I shed. This has helped me keep more of my hair. Please offer this conditioner in the 33.8 fl.oz. bottle!! 07/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugh I have really long thick hair so I tend to shed quite a bit, so when I stumbled on this in the store I was like YES THIS WILL HELP. Fast forward a week. I have used it 3 times, and already my hair seems to be falling out EVEN MORE than before, not to mention how dry its become since I switched. And lets not forget that weird scalp tingle which is slightly worrisome. Garnier makes other shampoos/conditioners that are more effective than this one, and that smell better too. Huge disappointment. 07/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is too hard to squeeze the bottle! This conditioner does exactly what I was expecting it to do...reduce the amount of split ends I have! However, it is nearly impossible to squeeze the conditioner out of the bottle! I actually have to use 2 hands to squeeze the conditioner out onto my head. The shampoo is not like this. I feel like the conditioner is too thick for the hole on the container. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by se me cae el pelo Lo probare aver si es bueno se me cae mucho el pelo espero k fucione 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair so soft and easy to comb through! This has to be one of my favorite shampoos! My friend had an extra set, and while I don't have a lot of breakage, I decided to try it because it smelled so good. It smells absolutely delicious the whole time while using and the whole day after. Leaves me hair very soft and manageable. 04/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Product This conditioner is horrible. After a week of using this product my hair fall was worse! Please, don't use this cheap product! 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conditioner! I really like this conditioner!! The only reason I'm writing this review, is that I hate the bottle!!! The bottle stands up on it's cap. The conditioner is very thick, and I struggle in the shower squeezing anything out of it. I also use the shampoo, which I also like, but the bottle sits on its base, not the cap. Also, the shampoo hole is bigger than the conditioner one! So please, Garnier change the bottle on the conditioner!! Does anyone else have this problem???? Love the contents, Hate the bottle!!! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Impressed! At first I was nervous to try this product because I was losing a TON of strands in the shower and I know that any product that can solve beauty problems can make them worse.. But I'm glad I tried it! After about 2 uses I'm losing significantly less hair (used to be a handful every wash, now only 3-4 strands) The smell is great and it leaves my hair silky without weighing it down. I use a different shampoo(organix) with this conditioner but I will most likely be purchasing the matching Fall Fight shampoo too! 07/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummed After having success with the Fall Fight Shampoo I thought to try this products. Not as impressive as the Shampoo somehow. Smells amazing but still had hair loss problems just the same as before. I would still recommend this product because it is still a great overall conditioner. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hair Is In Love! My hair eats this stuff up! It's in love! Garnier has greatly improved with this new line they have going. None of their products in the past have worked as well as this one has for me, though their products were never bad in the past. My hair is so resistant and strong after one use of just the conditioner. What I love the most is the fact that only a little bit of the conditioner in my palm goes such a long way. I seriously only need to use a small amount and my hair is sooo moisturized. I think this is the best conditioner I've ever used, almost too good to be true. And the smell is different than the old Garnier products, its even better now. Makes me feel like I'm on vacation. Thank you Garnier. 05/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kinky hair Does this conditioner work well on kinky, course, Black American hairl? 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This conditioner made my hair so soft! I noticed that my hair was shedding more than usual and saw the commercial and figured i'd try it out. I love the tingling feeling when its on my head. Afterwards my hair is super soft and smooth! Also I see no more hair in the sink. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works! It Really, Really Works! I was loosing hair by the handfull until using this product. It does not strip my color. I may have 6-10 hairs in the drain now. 01/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Overall, it did help lessen my hair fall out but it's a very thick consistency and personally, at first, I did not like the smell at all. It's strong smelling of grapes mixed with a bit of chemicals. But I've noticed through the past two months of using this, it leaves behind a bit of residue on your scalp no matter how long you rinse it for. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Fight Review I tried this due to a great deal after being a great fan of Garnier skincare products,former and current. I never thought about how many strands of hair we lose each day but thought i would give this a try. I really liked it, very rich and creamy seems to make my hair quite happy. I find i am brushing out fewer strands on a daily basis and my hair feels fuller. I give it a 4 star review for doing mostly what it claims and not being very pricey. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have really curly hair and when I run my finger threw wet or dry I notice a lot of hair strands were coming out . This system was a Bounce of life my hair was 5x softer and less tangled les strands fell out I love it 12/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by weighed my hair down i will never buy this product again ..it made my hair so weighed down and greasy and unmanageble !!! 11/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conditioner I've been a Garnier customer for several years now and have yet to find a replacement that keeps my hair as healthy looking as their conditioner. Great value! 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by How can you not like it ! This product is great! My hair feels so soft and great after using this! I have seen one stand fall out compared to 20 stands on the floor before this product! Smells like the signature Garnier smell too :) <3 I will buy this permanently for now on! 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product!!!! Two months ago my hair started to shed more than usual. I saw a commercial for this product and decided to give it a shot. Now I'm hooked. It's now one of my favorite conditioners. I love the smell. Leaves my hair soft and manageable. It also makes my scalp tingle when I massage it in. Love this stuff. Please do not discontinue it. 10/10/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:51.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_20701260, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp