Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They rock!!! I was experiencing major swelling in my feet and with these socks it has the sweelling in my feet under control. I would highly recommend them. I wear them from the time I am up till the time before I goto bed. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I can't say enough about these socks. I hope they don't change them one bit. They apply just the right amount of support not too restrictive but firm and comfortable. I have reordered several times. Dr. Scholl, don't change them. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compression socks They work great, just make sure you bunch the sock up till only the first 4 inches of your toe is visible and then enter the foot and then unroll the sock up. They go on real easy that way.Also make sure you get all wrinkles if any, out! If you leave them there, you'll have a mark on your foot (top) or elsewhere. Do it right and your leg will feel great. These socks will help any swelling you may have due to diabetic reasons. I'm diabetic which is why I bought these. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed. Well made and good price. These are very good low/medium compression socks. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sock for an alternative to a heavy support stocking. 01/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually I got these for my Mother... There just a little expensive for 1 pair, Because if you get any other similar type of socks you get 2 pair for that price ($8.47). These are very good low/medium compression socks, I don't think they carry any higher compression. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love my compression sock MY sock is very comfortable. I wear it everyday since I got it. I bought the male sock as I am tall woman. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value! We have shopped for and purchased compression socks for hubby over the past couple years and have always been put off by the tight compression and high prices. These are a wonderful combo of great value along with enough compression to do the job, but not so difficult to put on. We will definitely buy more! 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than diabetic socks Bought these for my fiance' who is a diabetic and suffers from leg and nerve pain in his feet. My brother, who is also a diabetic recommended these and the pain was decreased greatly. Thanks Walmart for carrying these socks at such a great price. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks to help your feet & legs! The value is remarkable compared to the $50. dollars I paid at a medical supply store!! I have Diabetes and these socks are really comfortable and keep me from having swelling in my lower legs and feet! 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Support but not painful Need support socks for tired legs but couldn't wear most because they cut in to my legs too much. That was until I tried Dr Scholls. These and the moderate compression are both awesome. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, does the job, will buy again Great buy 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gave as a fathers day gift he loved them! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great on 9 hour flight Fit perfectly, very comfortable. 09/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good compression socks, just a bit hard to put on with arthritic hands. 07/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not last Worn hole in tow after 2nd time used.... 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and comfort. Great fit and comfort and will buy again. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks My husband loves them and they really help control swelling in his feet and ankles. The slight patterning in the beige ones make them look like regular men's socks. 11/28/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too thin I don't know a lot about these types of socks but I need them for swollen ankles and legs. These are thin and slip down my legs as the day goes on, and they bunch up in spots. Where they bunch up, the restrict more and really hurt. Perhaps they all do this, but I cannot wear them. 11/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just a shopper I bought this to help ankle. works great 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks Walk in them 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great compression socks I have large calves and have had problems finding compression socks that aren't super tight. These socks have enough stretch to keep them up but not to squeeze them and cause pain. 12/30/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by durability ??? The socks work great as advertised but Don't hold up after 3 to 4 washings 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This stocking is great. Have not had any problems with it and I bought 4 pair for my husband, two black and two khaki and he rotates them daily. I hand wash them each night and it takes about 24 hours for a pair to air dry. Excellent. Always have one clean pair of each color. There is plenty of toe room so they don't pinch the toes like womens stockings do. They look great with his golf shorts and are very nice looking with dress slacks. Many people have asked where he gets them. 12/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men's Compression Socks Exactly what I wanted for a family member delivered. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good is an item that is fine in the stores 12/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low pressure alternative Using in place of surgical hose. Is cheaper and a bit more comfortable to use following knee surgery. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps After walking almost all day, feet were not aching as they would without hem. 12/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product quick flaw after a few wears, runs and holes appeared; a shame, as sock meets my needs should be replaced 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality compression stockings. I purchased these a month ago for my husband in two colors, black and tan, and both colors work well with all his shorts and slacks. 09/22/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:05.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_20700346, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp