Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this eyeshadow almost everyday! It matches every outfit and it goes on beautifully! I love my eyeshadow! 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back this product Please bring back persuasive plum. I loved the color, coverage and lasting wear of this eye makeup and I have not been able to find anything comparable to its color or pearl effect. 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 Mocha Mirage I wish you would bring back this specific eye-shadow!!! It is so rare that I can find an eye-shadow that I absolutely love. 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this eyeshadow! I love this eyeshadow but please bring back Lawless Lavender! I love Lawless Lavender and Teal Takeover, and I hope that Lawless Lavender is brought back! Other than that I love it! 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lawless Lavender I bought this a while back. I love it. But I'm sad also, I can't seem to find this color any where anymore. That is why I came to the web site. I was hoping to order some more because I am completely out, but I guess they have quit making this color. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybelline eye studio marblized duo pretty color, unfortunately it was the same color as the other eye shadow that I bought. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got this a while back I have it in carbon frost and sinful sinnamon. I love love carbon frost I've actually had to buy another because I almost ran out. I love that there is a solid color and a marbleized side. Super easy to use love the different color. Great pigments. It's great wet or dry. Although sinful sinnamon on the marbleized side it tends to get a bit too much everywhere. I'd say this is a good eyeshadow for beginners. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Persuasive Plum and Bronze Blowout... Shimmery, Sparkly, long lasting, and overall, FABULOUS! I don't think either of these colors are listed here, which is strange. I bought mine at Target, and they are like icing on the cake for my makeup collection. They are gorgeous, and fun. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Drugstore Eyeshadow Duo Currently my favorite drugstore eyeshadow duo, this has the silky texture, intense pigmentation, and ease of application that rivals many higher-end brands of eyeshadow, and these come in wearable shades that are easy to transform from day to night. 07/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow I have these in Mocha Mirage,Navy Narcissist and Sinful Cinnamon and I LOVE them. They are super pigmented weather they are used wet or dry and there is a great color selection. Plus they are super inexpensive. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the duo I bought a while back and i love the two color and you are able to blend very easly and last all day. 04/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this This is a decent product. Not great for travel like any powder based product but I like the marble effect. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Beautiful Eyeshadows! I have these in Carbon Frost, Mocha Mirage, and Downtown Denim. I really recommend the silky ones, like Mocha Mirage. The dark brown side feels very velvety. Carbon Frost gives amazing black color (left side) and looks great for formal events. Downtown Denim is not velvety on the left side and doesn't give very dark or rich color, but the right side is rich and looks very fun for the spring or summer. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest ever I love maybelline eye-shadows. They are hypo-allergic, apply very easily, and look fantastic. They have no expiration date. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EYE SHADOW I'VE EVER HAD MUST HAVE Bronze Blowout, Ivy Icon, and Carbon Frost are my FAVORITE SHADES Great for Asian Skin tone. I would recommend this to anyone. Everything about it is great, except for no brush in the box. Color is shimmery, vibrant, and VERY PRETTY!!! Great for all seasons! OXOX 11/21/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:29:32.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20699129, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew329
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp