See All Reviews
GoPro Handlebar Seatpost Mount
GoPro Handlebar Seatpost Mount
List Price: $19.99
Our Price: See Our Price
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for mounting the Hero camera This is a well made and designed product for mounting the GoPro Hero camera on a bicycle. It holds the camera steady and safely. It picks up your voice better when it is mounted in front of you on the handlebars. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my Harley I have a gopro 3 Black and one of these for it, I bought a gopro 3+ black and needed another handlebar mount for it. Now I can record videos in front and behind while i'm riding my Harley. If i get hit or something happens i'll have it all on video. Plus I saw and order this one online from Walmart, because it was cheaper, online, was shipped from site to store very fast too. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described The mount is made very well, you can adjust it while you're riding really. The mount really lets you get a good shot while riding a bike! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works awesome, even at high speed. Used this mount to attach a GoPro to a naked motorcycle that ran the ECTA Ohio Mile. Held the camera great even at a record setting 202 mph. 05/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worked very well, but could be a little more sturdy so you don't break it while installing it. 07/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not great I purchased this to mount my gopro on my bicycle for my commutes to work. It give a good perspective to record from. The bad is that the rigid mount makes alot of shaking not so much the video but the noise you can hear the camera shaking around. Also due to the vibrations the mount seems to tilt even though I tightened it on very tight and I keep adjusting the camera back. So in short, good video from a good perspective, lots of vibrations which result in lots of noise. I purchased the vented helmet mount and was much more happy. 11/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't take the vibration of riding I had this attached to the handlebars of my road bicycle. The vibration and bumps in the road caused it to break off at the mount. It can't take. Any impact from the road. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mount for bicycle My son bought this so he could use it on his bicycle. Works great and easy to install! 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product and stable mount It works great. i purchased 2. front and rear of the bike. for the price i paid it was on sale $11 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoPro handlebar mount Works as expected. Excellent price. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mount Mount works great. Well made. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one Gopro quality. 11/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for mountain biking video This accessory is helpful and works well on both our motorbikes and mountain bikes. Wish it was a bit more flexible so we could avoid cables in the frame. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed at a great price. GoPro mount was what I needed and the price was much less than other places. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mount for use on the mountain bike. This is a great little mount for the money. But i still need the cage mount for the bigger tubes on my bike to get other shots. But still a nice addition to the bag of mounts just to have on hand. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial product Nicely surprised at the quality of this product. Assembly/placement was an uncomplicated action, and it was the right fit and height for my GoPro where it was protected by my windshield. Overall, this is a good product which I recommend. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job This works well for it's intended purpose. I wish there was a little bit more friction on the tightening surfaces so the camera would hold it position better on roughr terrain. I have already taken several videos using the attachment and they have come out great. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoPro + Cycling = GoPro Handlebar / Seatpost Mount The GoPro Handlebar Seatpost Mount is essential for cycling. It provides an attachment point on the handlebars, seatpost, and any other cylindrical object meeting the specified dimensions. Great product. Highly Recommend! 01/28/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:46:17.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_20692709, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp