See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Set We prefer glass bottles and these are well made and wide enough that when you wash them in the dishwasher they don't retain the water. No BPA issues with these. Walmart had the best deal by far. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the bottles were more expensive than some others i had purchased but i liked these much better and i would definitely purchase more of these. i liked the wide mouths which made it easier to put the formula in and i liked the shape of the bottles. i highly recommend these bottles. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glass Baby Bottles I bought these Born Free glass baby bottles for a friend for her newborn baby. I can say, I was so pleased with the price and guarantee that they are BPA free, and my friend feels the same way. I also, found that Walmart had the best prices. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My son is breastfed, but there's times when it's just easier to feed him from a bottle. These bottles are easy for him to latch onto, and are super easy to clean. He doesn't get gassy from them, usually doesn't have to burp afterwards, and has no issues getting anything out of them unlike other bottle. The only reason I put a 3 for value was because I didn't buy them aunt bought them for me when my son was born. haha 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product Im very happy with these bottles. It is safer than the plastic ones. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bottle! I've been using plastic bottles for my son but decided to switch to something a little different, maybe a bit more healthy in my opinion. So I went with this pack of glass bottles. Took a little bit to get to me in the mail but I do live in Germany so I can't complain. I finally received them and really love them. Easy to clean. Great to use. Took my son a few times to get used to the flow as this particular one came with medium flow nipples. A bit faster then he's used to but he got used to them pretty quick and does just fine with them now. I like being able to safely put them into the microwave to warm his formula or a bottle warmer. I also like the added silicone sleeve they added with this package. 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glass bottle Our baby is 7 months already, and we love this bottles, no fuzziness, colics, is just worthy...we like the way that is ecofriendly... 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bottles to avoid leaks We had trouble finding bottles that didn't end up leaking after moderate use until we found the Born Free bottles. They have an extra seal that prevents the seal on the cap from causing problems (but you must have this seal for the bottle to work so don't lose them). With our older son we used the plastic bottles and liked them but after several washes in the dishwasher the plastic became clouded and the bottles looked dirty. So, this time around we are going to try the glass versions. We haven't used them yet but they look even better than our old Born Free bottles so I'm sure they'll be great. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal glass bottles Glass bottles are difficult to find-- and are always overly expensive. These are a great value, great quality and the silicone sleeve is a bonus addition. I do wish you could specify the flow (all 3 are medium flow), but other than that-- totally satisfied! 04/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, too many parts Ok, was hard to clean at beginning. there's a film that was hard to remove. 01/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product The quality of the plastic parts has gone down since 4 years ago, but nothing beats the glass bottles. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bottle Pros Easy to clean, BPA free, doesnt stain and helps with my LO from being too gassy or cholicy Cons Heavy 10/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works pretty well! I ordered these because I've read so many bad things about plastic that I thought glass bottles would both be a little safer and more environmentally friendly. I like that they come with a silicone sleeve. They're not that heavy and the medium nipples that come with them work fine for my 7-month old. My only complaint is that they leak when the inside deal is in there. I know it's to help with air bubbles but we have better luck with them when we don't use the inner parts. Overall, I'm satisfied. I hope to find the handle to make them into sippy cups. 06/13/2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:50.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20690481, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.