Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product When I took the toy out of the box I realied the box it came in was more sturdy than the actual product. The fridge shelves didn't even fit. It was not worth 9 dollars and definitly not worth the original 20 dollar price tag. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Its a waste of money. I let my daughter rip it shreds and gave her the box it came in to play with. At least that piece of cardboard held together nicely. Fail walmart. 01/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! product not at all like the one pictured. Cardboard tabs do not line up. we couldn't even put it together. ended up in the trash! 03/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what is pictured... We were completely disappointed in the quality of this play kitchen. The picture was def not what was in the box. Shelves in the fridge won't even attach. 12/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My kids had fun with it but horribly made product I bought this based on a few good reviews where people said their kids loved it and was easy to build. I will start by saying that my kids had a lot of fun decorating the pieces. However the design and construction of the product is sub par . The instructions were not accurate and the item fell apart and ripped after trying to build. I had to use tape to hold the joints together. I guess this is what you get for a five dollar item. Glad I did not pay full price for this. I wouldn't buy this again. I would have given this product one star but since my kids enjoyed it somewhat I gave it a two star. 04/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I expected It took a little longer than I thought to put it together. The slots do not line up correctly, but it was what I expected. My little sister loves it and she loves the fact that she can color it, and that is all that mattered. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not together but recieved We haven't put together the pieces yet, they're a gift for my son. But I opened the package and the cardboard is definately good quality. I plan to acrylic paint them and coat them in spray laquer to make them more durable, which is only going to cost about 5$ so all and all its a cheap fun project for the kid who loves to cook! 03/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can i return this?? I don't even know where to start with how disappointing this toy was for me and my children. Just from the start of taking it out of the box, the refrigerator door was bent in half so it never fully shut but in fact was stuck bent in the middle half open. The refrigerator wouldn't even stand up on it's own. or hold the shelves up that came in it. The oven was more sturdy but it's not styled like the one on the picture. The edges aren't finished like the box make them seem. I was almost missing some of the little snaps that hold on the oven knobs. They gave me six males parts and two females instead of four of each so we could only put two knobs on. When my daughter tried to color these items they would not hold up. We took them apart to color and she lost interest. What a waste of time, money, and effort, not to mention how dry my hands are from putting this thing together. I wanted to take a picture, but i've already thrown it away not even five days from Chirstmas. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive Fun! This is an inexpensive way to have lots of fun! I was impressed with the size and quality. 12/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappionted the kids want a play kichen for chirstmas. i didn't have much money and without a job because factory shut down. i seen this. but not like it is in the picture. all the tabs shows and stick out on top and sides. the shelf's will not stay in. the door bended. i would have took back but the kids was here when i put it together. 12/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The price says it all. pictures and description of the product make you think it's better than what it is. It's hard to put together and is not functional. 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my god daughter loves this I dont recommend u have this shipped to the AR location. It was a mess and she didnt get it till after her birthday. But once she did. He is 5 now. She loves it. She not only tells everyone to she can cook. She asks what color do they want as well. Lol.... thank u. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous what a wonderful entertaining toy, that they can enjoy for a long time, the coloring makes it for almost any age child, and that takes awhile to accomplish, plus they can play with it forever. 10/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by really could have just used any cardboard box. this was cute but i wouldn't buy it again. 06/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandson's gift... My 18 month old grandson seems to enjoy playing with the cardboard pieces. 03/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING CUTE IDEA BUT CARDBOARD COMES FOLDED IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES MAKING IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE DOORS TO WORK. I HAD TO USE TAPE AND VELCRO TO MAKE THE DOORS WORK AND IT TOOK TWO ADDULTS ABOUT 1 .2 HOURS TO ASSEMBLE. ALSO THE PHOTO IS MUCH DIFFERENT THAN THE ACTUAL PRODUCT. 02/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured. Big crease in refrigerator door. Very disappointed. I am returning to store. 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy! I have six nieces, so being able to find something fun and inexpensive for Christmas gifts was great! I've already recommended this to several people with young'ns, 12/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Came wrapped in plastic & had a dent in it. Product was delivered in plastic wrap & had a dent/tear in cardboard. Also fell apart quite easily. 12/01/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:40.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_20689515, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp