See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice jacket for the money I got this for my grandson for winter so it will be awhile before he wears it every day. It seems to be made real well and the sizing was perfect. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This jacket is very cozy and comfortable. I like hood too. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only reason we're replacing is bc of broke zipper We bought this for our 6 year old last winter and it was a wonderful coat. It kept him warm, and dry. We purchased it along with the pants and due to the fact that we had no snow last winter he only wore the coat. It was true to size and very durable. The only reason we are replacing it is because we accidentally broke the zipper. Otherwise, he would be wearing it again this winter. 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice coat Bought it for my nephew which is bigger than a normal 3yr old but the coat fit and had plenty of room for growth. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I bought this coat for my 10 yr old son in a sz 18(XXL) in blue plaid and its perfect. It's not time for it yet here in OH, but its getting close. Very cute, fleece lined for warmth, and the hood is a major plus! For a nice warm stylish Coat (not a jacket) for under $20-WM you totally rock for moms and our wallets! Thinking of getting another color... 10/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to return. Ordered boys size 4/5 but received a sized 10/12 boys. So unhappy that they screwed up with my order and the replacement is taking forever. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great winter jackets Love this jacket! Bought 2 for my boys who are 2 & 7 both fit perfectly and boys say they are very cozy & warm..thank god for Walmart because these jackets were very affordable. Single parent of 3 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality and price Gift for grandson. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a great buy my son loves his new coat! I like that it makes him happy! 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money with style My kid loves it- the jacket is good and keeps him warmduring rain and winter chills/ snow. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice coat, good price. This coat seems like it will be warm enough. It is not a jacket, but not a ski type coat either. My son liked the camo design, and I liked the price, so I figured it was worth a shot. If it gets super cold out, I will probably have to have him wear a sweatshirt with it. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and warm This jacket was perfect for my son last winter. We live in San Antonio, Tx. and don't get snow or super cold weather, but this jacket was perfect for our winter. 10/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appears to run small I bought my 8-year old (who is on the smallish side) a size 8, and it is a bit too small. Ordered the next size up (10/12) so keeping fingers crossed that's not too big for him to wear. Seems to be a great coat, though... especially for the price. 10/19/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.