See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I really really like this skirt, I originally bought two and I can't get enough of these. They go just past my knee but I can move the waist band up or down to adjust the length. The band is very comfortable on my stomach too. The material is soft and silky like Lycra. The blue flowered version of this is so pretty, very vibrant. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice material! I consider this skirt a great find! I actually ordered it thinking I would be returning it to my local Walmart, but that wasn't the case! The skirt is comfortable and fits really well. I am 5'4", and it hits me just below my knees. For the money, you would think the material is cheap, but it does not appear that way at all. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cool all around skirt Very flowy. Ordered size small, usually medium or 6-7 fits great. If I loss a few it would sit lower to my hips. Love it. Very comfortable and easily mixable. Ordered 5 other colors. All the same fit and cut. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! Very comfortable and cool for summer wear. Fit is true to size. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Classic Skirt I now have 6 of these skirts in different solids and prints. They are comfortable, wrinkle free, wash & wear, and best of all a great price! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful skirt! Loved my skirt so much that I ordered one for my sister. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the flow of the skirt. It can worn casual or at work place. The length is upto the knee level. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute, comfy, good fit and feel. The only negative is after washing it the elastic along the waist rolled. Easy fix each time. I would buy it again and might even buy another one in a different color. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey a-line skirt Very nice casual skirt. So hard to find. Fabric is quality and fit is perfect. Highly recommended. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fit and colour is good; Material not so much! This skirt is a nice fit in terms of length. I am 5ft 2 and the skirt stop just at in the middle of my knees. I ordered the floral one and the mauve and both the colours are lovely, but the material is awful. It is really thin and feels and looks more like spandex than jersey. Because the floral print is 'busy' (but attractive), the material does not look too bad, but I am definitely returning the mauve one. I would suggest buying this only in black or in the floral print, or at the very least not the mauve. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this skirt in black, the other patterns... not so much. I ended up returning the other colors because they looked less 'classy'. 09/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This skirt is comfortable and stylish; however, the quality is lacking. I've only worn the skirt twice, and the elastic band has already flipped. It's a little frustrating because now the skirt seems less professional and polished. 09/07/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.