Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this ring to give to my mother on mothers day. This ring is really beautiful. The genuine stones are just brilliant with the diamond accents. Thank you Wal Mart. I know my mother will be really happy when she recieves this on mothers day. 04/29/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flourish Mothers Ring When my daughter gave me this ring for my birthday in January i cryed it was so beatuful . I have not taken it off . I wear it every day . Here is my problem with the ring : she got the 14k gold for me , it is now brass that turns my finger green . She paid alot of money for a brass ring . I love her and i will not take off my ring . She feels badly for me , but i feel even worse for her . It is not her falt she thought she was buying a good quility ring and got brass . 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ring for the money!! I was concerned by all the negative reviews I read when shopping for my ring, but now that it's arrived I honestly can't find one negative thing about it. I got the 10k gold with genuine stones and I'm thrilled. I'm amazed by how much gold is in the ring, the band is much thicker than any of my other rings. The only thing I can see is I have 2 rubies among other stones and they are not the exact same color. Finding 2 perfectly matching stones is highly difficult with rubies, though so I'm not complaining. I would definitely recommend this ring! 05/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting Stones are too small and prongs are too sharp. Overpriced. Picture is deceiving. 05/31/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading Picture but pretty ring. I bought this ring for my mom for Christmas... I have to say it is a pretty ring, but the colors of the birthstones are nothing like the pictures and its VERY small... I didnt read the reviews before I bought it and Im not sure if I would have bought this ring if I had read them.. As I said before the birthstones on the ring are very, very light... I had five stones put in, my parents birthstones, my brothers, mine and their anniversary month.. Their anniversary month (March)looks clear and my birthstone (august) is the same (looks clear with a FAINT touch of peridot.. Im disappointed with the colors but like I said the ring is pretty otherwise just this picture is VERY misleading 12/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by ring didn't look anything like picture I ordered this ring for my mother's 80th birthday. I ordered it in the 14k gold, genuine gemstones and diamonds. I had it sent directly to my mother who lives in another city instead of having it sent to me first to look it over. That was a big mistake. The birthstones are itty bitty and it looked nothing like the picture. (my mother's ring size is a 5) My mom said she will keep it but I did give her the paperwork after seeing the ring and told her she should return or exchange it. 04/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by expected better quality Paid a little under 100 dollars for this to turn my wife's finger green in a day of wearing it! the green finger is caused by your sweat in contact with a metal that is mixed with high levels of copper... so for this to be a sterling silver ring it has higher levels of copper then silver. they should call it a copper ring instead. small stones, small ring, large green finger!!! do not buy this product its not worth the value!!! Unless you like a green finger, my wife didn't... 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bought it for my wife for our anniversary. Beautiful and solid 02/21/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garnet I ordered the 10k gold with genuine stones. The ing came sooner than what they said it would. I'm pleased with all the stones except the garnet. It is so dark it looks more like a ruby. 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolutely lovely ring. This is a lovely, delicate Mother's ring. I have the four stones. It came in perfect condition...no errors or defects. And, what made me very happy was that it came much earlier than the predicted date of delivery. I ordered the ring on Dec. 23, 2010 and the estimated date for delivery was February 2 - 23, 2011. It arrived, to my delight, on the 6th of January!! I'm quite pleased with the entire online ordering process. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I got this ring as a christmas gift from my mom & my two little boys, i got the 3 stones for my birthstone & my two boys, its a bit small but i have smaller hands so it looks very nice, iam so happy i got this it truely is a ring i will always treasure=) 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This was the perfect ring! I gave this ring to my mother for Christmas last year and she loved it. She had been wanting a family ring for years so I wanted to make sure it was worth the wait. I searched everywhere for a ring that would reflect my mothers personality and I think this ring embraced that. It is stylish, elegant yet simple. My mother's motto is "less is more". The ring is simple yet makes a statement but not in a gaudy way; given it has 6 stones on it. My mother wears this ring every day. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Very classy style. Simple yet elegant! I love my ring! A very good representation of my style and most importantly, my family :) 04/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheep quality, not good! This ring cost me $100 dollars with the 2 year protection and tax. It isn't worth $20... the stones are supposed to be real, but look bad, they are very pale and transparent. The "silver" band is very white and looks cheep. The two flourishes on each side of the stones are not even stones, they are just ridges in the metal no stones at all. And it's not even the correct size. I bought this ring to replace another walmart ring that got stolen. This one is not the quality of my first ring. The mother's sentiment ring is what I originally had, and it was a nice ring. The fake sones in it looked nicer than the "real" stones in this flourish ring. I will be returning this ring immediatly! 02/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good This ring was suppose to be gold over silver now t is turning the finger green 03/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ring This ring is everything I thought it would be. Very flattering on my hand. Thank you Walmart.com. beacon 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful produck I purchased this ring for my mother for mother's day it is a beautiful ring and i know that my mother will love it thank you wal-mart for making it so easy 03/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthstone ring for my daughter. Product arrived earlier than stated which made me very happy. There was maybe a 10-15 minute wait for the whole process which to me is very good. Why so long, I was in the wrong line for pick up. People were all nice at the Wal Mart I went to for pick up. The ring looked smaller than the picture makes you think it is, but is very nice. My daughter was proud of her ring and posted her hand wearing the ring. Very pleased. 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so pretty It's so pretty it's a gift for my daughter in law 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother's Birthstone Ring I received it in a timely manner and I love it. 01/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mother's ring This ring is beautiful. The stones in the picture are a lot bigger than what they really are. I read the reviews and knew what to expect. It is a very dainty ring. 01/10/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it Pictures are deceiving! This ring looked big and beautiful online. I was super excited until it arrived. Ring is two times smaller than what's shown. "diamond accents" are actually tiny silver studs. Not what I expected. I would not recommend this to anyone. 12/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money! We spent nearly $300 and had all of our stones put in. The ring looks nothing like the picture. The stones are very tiny as well as the ring. 12/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased This ring looked nothing like it did online. It was tiny. And the more birthstones you add on the ring, I guess the smaller they are because you could hardly see the five I chose. This ring was going to be for my 93 year old grandmother and there was no way I would give it to her. I returned immediately and got my money back. 12/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mother's ring The ad in the catalog is very misleading because the stones are a lot smaller, not really the best for the money. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mothers Ring Love this ring. It is beautiful and fit perfect. I have so many compliments on it. So happy with my purchase. 12/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful ring A beautiful ring that I would recommend for anyone. I ordered it in size 5, yellow 10K gold with genuine stones and diamond accent stones. Good quality for a ring that I plan to wear everyday 07/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty and cost efficient We ordered this ring with five stones. The price was decent but the stones were a lot smaller than expected. I guess the picture online does a good job a making it look better. Overall it was a pretty good purchase but if I had it to do again, I would have ordered in-store and gotten something with bigger stones. 06/09/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad choice Wasn't what I excepted not happy 06/06/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:42:31.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_20667641, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew464
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp