See All Reviews
Act Of Valor (Blu-ray + DVD) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Act Of Valor (Blu-ray + DVD) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.55 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by America's Finest in Action A very realistic depiction by actual Navy Seals, not actors, that shows the extent these patriotic soldiers endure to protect America. There is also great action scenes of a fast paced mission with enough explosions and fire power to make a hollywood action movie look dull. It is the best war movie ever that shows the precision, intelligence, brotherhood and high values these brave men have for family and country. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I bought this movie for my husband who is in the army. He says this is the best military movie he has seen. Told me to watch it, but I waited a while. Finally watched it the other day... I really liked it. Totally recommend buying this movie if you like war movies. Its shot in a different point of view in certain situations. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Act of Valor - Great military tribute movie. Most realistic military movie, great attention to detail. They didn't have the usual war movie strip bars or overly fowl language either. Very clean, great movie for the family actually. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Action Packed Enjoyed the movie and my first time viewing a Blu Ray DVD. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best movie i have ever seen 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie Reveals the heroism and valor of our county's most elite fighting men! 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great visual and great entertainment Loved watching, excellent quality. Watched on my blu ray player and it was awesome. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great DVD The DVD Act of Valor will be a Birthday gift very soon for somebody special to me . I'm sure it will be much appreciated! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! What else can be said? Act of valor is a great movie, even better on blu ray. The DVD package I got was on sale for $10 (black Friday). Even at regular price I say it's worth it, because you get your own digital copy that you can watch anywhere on your phone! 12/10/2012
  • 2015-10-09T03:48:38.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20666813, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.