Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this ring!!! I bought this ring to wear on my pinkie finger. It is perfect...small and delicate. Looks great with other rings. 07/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Girlfriend Wasn't Impressed For Some Reason I purchased this ring to propose to my girlfriend of 3 years. She was not the least bit impressed. She has made it clear that she cannot accept my proposal with this ring and I am not sure if the relationship will last. I do not recommend using this ring as an engagement ring, I would spend roughly $10 more and get something a bit heavier. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little ring This ring is so cute. It's very lite, I forget I have it on. Quality is great. 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good I love it! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet ring This is a very sweet ring for someone who likes silver. It is simple yet so pretty on the hand. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small and delicate, sometimes I forget it's there. Doesn't turn my finger green! :) 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by jewelry 4 a beginner She fell in love with this ring 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and gorgeous. 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very dainty and simple. I bought this for a pinky ring but I needed a half size more. I wear it on my wedding ring finger just above the first knuckle. It looks great and reminds me of the love I have for my husband and his love for me. The ring seems to mold to my finger and I barely know it is there until I look down at my hand. Makes my heart skip a beat...love, Love, LOVE it. 12/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very cute nice idea horrible waste of money... don't settle.. this is the worst piece of fashion jewelry I have ever seen.. also keep in mind that in sterling silver doesn't mean its 925 genuine sterling silver... I drove it right back to the store for return. I figured it was a nice piece seeing the pictures and all... I know It will fade in a two weeks time... very light weight almost nearly wire... 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was ok looked kinda cheap. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This ring is perfect. I purchased it for my daughter but I am now purchasing one for myself. 02/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! My husband bought me this ring for Christmas after I picked it out online. It is very thin and within minutes it started bending because the little point on the bottom of the heart is so sharp that it gets caught on everything. I kept having to bend it back into shape. Eventually I just took it off because I didn't want to completely break it. I just went to get it out of my jewelry box the other day to put it on again after a couple of months of it being off and it's completely discolored...it turned yellow/greenish! Not even worth $1 and I'm surprised there are more good reviews then bad for this ring. 08/31/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:49.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20658453, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp