Rated 4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TV FOR THE MONEY! GREAT VALUE The tv looks like a much more expensive unit, and has an attractive appearance. You can't beat the picture 1080p and the sound is not bad for a led set. All flat screen tv's have smaller speakers, so you should not expect the set to sound like a home theater. The sound is still very good despite the other review I read before purchasing the tv. I plan on buying more of these in the near future for the rest of my home. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1080p at a 720p price Proscan was world famous for outstanding CRT analog TV's, so I knew their LED HDTV would be great. I wanted a small 1080p for my blu-ray player with a VGA for my computer and was delighted to find it in this 22-inch LED. (even my 32-inch is 720p, only my 40-inch is 1080p) Blu-ray discs look beautiful, filling the screen. The computer looks sharp and clear, filling the screen in full color. If I forget, when the computer goes to sleep, the TV turns itself OFF! The headphone jack is perfect for at night. The digital audio connects to any home theater system. The extra HDMI along with the Component and Cosmposite connections allow you to play any video game, old or new. This easy to set up HDTV with stand was only $130 (regular, not sale price). This can't be beat if you want a small top quality TV for a small room. 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent picture and controls excellent picture and controls, however, the sound is sort of weak for a tv as good as this one, if the sound was a little louder I would have given it a 5 + , terriffic picture, controls and looks. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great replacement for my PC monitor Sound was tinny...then I hooked my PC speakers with sub direct and WOW problem solved. Need a good video card on your PC, somtimes I have to manualy reset my monitor to 1080. The remote enter button is in a stupid location on the remote. Does not tilt or swivel. Overall I'm very happy its very slim and fits on my desk, takes less space than my old monitor. And the price was great. 06/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality of this product requires improvements! I purchased the Proscan TV for my 7-year old nephew as a birthday present. The TV's buttons on top that controlled various features did not work (manual operation). The same functions did work however, when using the remote control. I had to return the TV to my local Walmart store. A replacement TV will be shipped to me within a week. 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the Money Easy to set up. Easy to use. Very good buy for the money. 08/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WASTE are you serious that you can't lower the screen or the head of the unit can't be turned right or left? even screws dont fit the holes. This unit is a Joke.I am going back to sceptre. 10/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by there is simply no support The unit will not stand vertical on its base and I couldn't sync my universal remote with it. I tried contacting customer support via e-mail twice (no phone support) and was completely ignored. I ended up returning the unit. 10/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Picture quality is disappointing as the sound I was disappointed in the picture and sound quality. I purchased a speaker set which vastly improved the sound but the picture was not even as good as the old TV it replaced. For these reasons, the jury is out as to whether or not I will keep the TV. The TV is for use in a small office which I use occasionally only. The screen size is smaller than 22 inches. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this TV to be used as a monitor for my computer. I am very satisfied with the quality. This TV has a wide viewing angle and the screen can be seen clearly from anywhere in the room. The screen has a dull finish which eliminates glare and is a very good thing. The sound could be better, not loud enough when watching online streaming videos, however this can be fixed with connecting external speakers. I am very happy with my purchase. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD COLOR, GREAT DEAL. 10/26/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp