Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! I spent a lot of time researching before I bought a vacuum and I'm very pleased that I went with this one. It's lightweight, it works great for stairs, and it has the beating brushes so it works great on carpet! This vacuum is a great value for the price! 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Dirt Devil Nice product for the money. Disadvantages: Electrical card could be longer, Dirt collector could be larger, Hose from canister to handle is way too firm - not easy to maneuver. Unit moves across the floor effortlessly, Power head is great - gets up all the cat hair. (we have 4 cats), Empties very well, Controls are easily accessible & simple to use. Wand stays upright when in locked position. Adjustable power head works great. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum and got it for a great price I had been looking for a cannister vacuum for several months in various stores. I was particularly interested in getting a power roller head and a vacuum with plenty of suction. Upon using the Dirt Devil for the first time, I was thoroughly surprised at its performance. Its light weight, moves easily around the room(s) and the combination of the power head and suction, I had no problem at all getting my pet friendly carpets and hardwood floors clean. Emptying was also a breeze - no dirty hands. I love this vacuum and would recommend it to anyone who wants to make their cleaning a little easier. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suction Picks up well on carpet and hard floors. Would be nice if seperate brush attachment for hard floors. 09/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE PRODUCT This product is definately not worth the money spent on it. It is made of cheap plastic, the cord doesn't retract correctly, the suction on it is useless with any attachment part. HORRIBLE PRODUCT! I GAVE IT ONE STAR BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO, BUT IT DOESN'T DESERVE THAT EITHER! 09/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is kind of ackward to use but does the job. The power head could work better. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product so far Bought this a month ago. The suction is excellent. It is light and easy to handle. I use it on hard wood and tile floors and carpet. Does well on all three. It picks up dog hair and everything else you can imagine. One draw back, the cord is a bit short. Fine for the bedrooms but not so great for the rest of the house. I use a six foot extension while doing the rest of the house. 10/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too heavy I've returned it the next day after receiving it. It looks like a canister vacuum but it's like an upright because the nozzle is way to heavy. Had good suction but it is difficult to move around, vacuum the couches, under the furniture, etc. If you vacuum often (I have 3 cats) this is not a good choice. 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by suction is not that powerful but the motor-head is suction is not that powerful but the motor-head is great. it is a good buy for the price. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for our church and it has really performed well. I needed a small vacuum to get into some of the tight places around the sanctuary and this sweeper has done a great job so far of reaching those areas. I would highly recommend this unit to others. 09/17/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw86
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp