Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not effective as other products - fragrance overwhelming this frizz serum is not as effective as other ones out there. I have very thick, wavy / loose curls and this didn't cut it. Also, the fragrance is overwhelming - I would prefer the traditional Dove scent. Dove, why don't any of your hair products have the same wonderful scent your skincare products do? This smells like a perfume a much, much older person would wear. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Ever I have been looking for a new styling product for TWO years!!! This is the first product that works, since my old product was discontinued. Smooths hair without weighing it down. All other products are too heavy. Love Love Love this product. Thanks Dove! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love this product. Smells great and does what it is suppose to do! Great price too! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! It really tames frizz particularly in humidity! I like the way it leaves my hair smooth & silky. Yet, it doesn't weigh it down which I particularly like! Thanks for making such a great product! 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This style care product is wonderful. Keeps my curly hair manageable. The expensive stuff ran out, and I saw this product in Seventeen magazine. Keeps the frizzies at bay, without adding any greasy weight to my thick and curly hair. If your hair is prone to frizzies or dryness. Yes Yes Yes I recommend it !!! 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well on my hair, something wrong with packaging After another brand discontinued their conditioning style cream, I just found this and decided to give it a try. Along with the nourishing oil shampoo and conditioner from Dove, my hair is back to being soft and manageable, not an easy feat for my curly hair in this humidity. However, there seems to be a problem with the packaging of my bottle, as very little comes out, and more comes out the bottom (!) than the top. There is a hole at the bottom, I don't know if it's supposed to be there or not, and product comes out of the hole when I pump the top. Not a great design feature, and I hope this is just a rare occurrence. I'm going to try another bottle and hope it works. 07/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT! I really like this product...it is inexpensive and it works wonders on my hair. I air-dry my hair and I use this as my finishing product. It makes my hair manageable, shiny, and not weighed down. The ONLY reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I think it smells great but it is a bit too much. I think if you toned it down just a tad or offered one in fragrance free it would be perfect! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I just used this for the first time this morning and I absolutely love it! I have thin, straight hair that tends to get frizzy. This makes it smooth and soft with no firzziness! Fav! 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair soft and frizz free. This is great!! This is the first serum that didn't leave my hair feeling oily or greasy. It leaves it frizz free and soft yet manageable. I use it with the gel and my curly hair loves the combination and has never looked better. Please don't ever stop making this product. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I love this product. I have wavey curly hair and it frizzes out all time. I was a die hard fan of CHI Serum and this is replacing my CHI stuff. I will only buy this from now on. No comparsion 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this product! So, I've been using this product for several weeks and have been happy with the results. Today, I was getting ready in a hurry and didn't have my Dove Cream Serum handy. I grabbed a competitor's mousse and continued with my styling regime. My hair feels dry and straw-like. It was very difficult to style. Didn't know how much I needed this product until I didn't have it! 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! I absolutely love this product! I have really dry curly hair, and this product makes it soo soft and bouncy! My sister also really love this and I reconmmend using it right after you get out of the shower because I think it works best on wet hair. AMAZING!!! 04/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect with the mousse I have thick curly/wavy hair and use this product in conjunction with the mousse. For the price, it can't be beat. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than hair serum! When I ran out of my favorite hair serum I got from my stylist, I went to the drug store. I looked at so many products, but settled on Dove because I've always been happy with their hair products. Not only did I find a great hair product, Style & Care is so much more. I'm using it on my cuticles, hands, face and as an after shower lotion. It's amazing! After borrowing mine, my mother and sister both purchased thier own bottle! Thank you!! 03/31/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp