Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Cool! Dollars well spent! No more worry of packed lunch going bad in the heat. One sandwich bag of ice lasts 4+ hours if cooler is in air-coned room. Saved me time, money, and trouble when studying at a local library and at school. 06/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought two of these for my kids to use for school. I have a 9 and 5 year old. In the first week the shoulder pad that is on the carrying strapped came apart. The stitching ripped. The other one the bottom stitching came apart and tore after maybe 2 months. I think that they are not bad but maybe it would be better for light use instead of everyday use by kids. My kids are not rough on there things either. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for packing in a suitcase. This cooler is exactly as advertised and just what I wanted. It collapses easily and quickly. I put 2 large zip top bags (one inside the other) in the cooler and it will keep ice for at least 24 hours. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a lunch box great as a lunch box. soft sided so it willnflex for whatever i place in it and keeps things cold until ready for lunch. 01/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really cheap quality 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a great product. Good value for the price. Light and easy to carry. Has durability and folding capability. Easy to clean. 07/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay As a person who takes a huge salad for lunch in Tupperware everyday, I was a little disappointed in the size. It says it holds a six pack. It might, but with no ice or freeze pack. Liner is very flimsy but it's not a very expensive item. It's one step above a freebie. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 year-old using for lunchbox; nice for this This cooler is not real robust, but it is an excellent price for what you get. My 9-year-old is using it for his lunchbox. It is a good size with plenty of space for plastic containers and a drink. I think it will last all year, but, if we have to get another in the Spring, then, that's okay. 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I bought this one for my husband and it worked fine for him. We didn't expect the best cooler ever but this one did its job. If you take your breakfast and lunch to work probably won't work for you because it's not that big. My husband only takes lunch (1 can of soda, 1-2 medium toppers, 1 granola bar). We would buy it again. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my wife so she can carry her lunch keeps it cool !!!! 02/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lunch Bag It's what I expected for price. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Great 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband needed a lunch box, so ...... I checked at wallmart.com and they had one that met his needs.....Its perfect ,he loves it.... 10/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Irregular shape. It's made irregularly. The shape is not even regular cube. 03/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green The picture is all black, but the cooler is black and bright green. Otherwise, it looks like it will work fine. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by POTENTIAL the price was great , the color was exactly what i liked, but i would have prefered a hard liner to keep its shape 08/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good 07/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small, but good for price Doesn't seem very durable. Smaller than I imagined. But for around $5-6 not bad. Be gentle with it. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Good 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Perfect size to store and keep cool Diabetes supplies 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bag for anything bought for my ditch kit that i made its perfect 03/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for patient use good 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD quality. it can hold enough food for a man's lunch. but the belt is not kind enough to carry on. 09/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch Cooler Works great for taking your lunch to work in . Well made . Quick delivery .. 12/26/2012
  • 2015-12-01 T06:13:57.732-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_20637069, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.