Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these jeans! Ok finally found a jean that fits me fairly well. I am 51 years old, 5'3 and have a big tummy. I have to try on at least 5-6 pairs of jeans before finding a pair that works for my proportions. Since I am shorter, I need short length ( they call them petite here) I am not truly a petite in other clothing tho. I love the darker washes and this is the lightest color I will wear. They feel great, wash well and seem to hold their color and style. The price is the best! They stay up where they belong. I have tried jeans from the "fancy big girl" store and they are just too low cut. I am always trying to pull up the jeans that are cut to stay down! So glad these are around and affordable! 03/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for plus size jeans! These jeans are GREAT! I'm used to wearing Talbot's jeans ($90 and up) but needed to replace some of my clothes since I've lost a bit of weight and can't pay that kind of money any more. These Just My Size jeans are great. They've got just a bit of stretch.They're comfortable and made well. I just wish there was a greater color selection. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very COMFORTABLE and well fitting I've bought these before and will very likely buy them again. They are, as I said above, very comfortable and well fitting, nice looking jeans. As an older lady, I don't go with fads so I prefer a more classic style of jeans, as these are. I really like them and wear them everywhere (almost). 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just My Size Jeans This is more a comment about the manufacturer rather than Walmart. I am very short and whenever I can find them, I purchase petite plus-size jeans. Normally, I don't have a problem with the waist size, but the length of the inseam is always too long, by about four to six inches. I don't mind a little extra length, but when I have to take four inches off the cuff because they are too long, it gets old really fast. Other than that issue, they are comfortable, and fit in the waist and hips. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just My Size Jeans! I am 5'8" and 260# with large thighs and very large calves. I dislike the boot-cut/flared look. I just want a simple straight-leg look. I want a jean that has a bit of thickness so I don't feel or look like I'm wearing leggings. I'm not fond of stretch jeans because the usually highlight cellulite and bumps. Will I ever find a perfect pair of jeans to fit my not-so-perfect bottom? Dream on. However, I found these jeans near perfect! Light weight, but still feel and look a bit meaty. Straight-leg, generous cut for large thighs and calves. A bit of stretch to keep them from binding and allows more comfy bending and movement. Regular length is a tad shorter than I'd like; because my legs are pretty large, I have pull them from the bottom to stretch the length occasionally. But they do touch the top of my shoe, so I wouldn't say it is completely unacceptable. I LOVE the Wells Wash color. A darker denim that only fades slightly after several washings. I try to wash in cold and limit drying times to prevent shrinking. The Wells Wash has no embellishment or colored stitching; just a simple pocket. Tummy control a nice bonus with moderate pockets. The Very Black, my second choice for a dressier look. I hope you like them as much as I do! I wear 22W Reg and I think they fit just great-just my size (jms-get it? Ha!) Give them a try! 01/31/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sized incorrectly Bought 2 pair identical jeans same size, same length but different colors. One pair is too big and the other is too tight. One pair is over 4 inches too long, the other pair are just right. Where is the quality control for this manufacturer? 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Black Jeans We all know black jeans, much less petite black jeans are hard to find. Well, these are perfect! They look great and fit perfectly. :) 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These actually fit a curvy lady. I bought two pair in the store and couldn't find more. Then more were finally on line. Thank goodness. Best jeans I have had in years. 11/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glitzy pockets I would like these jeans if they didn't have glitzy trim on the back pockets. I am 76 years old and wear a size 16 and I feel that shiny trim on the backside is not appropriate for me. Otherwise, they are fine. The website did not show the backside and no mention was made of the trim. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit perfect! They are true to size and length and fit perfect. 12/21/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits different every time I already own 2 pairs of these same jeans. They fit and wear perfectly. I ordered them again twice. First pair was at least an inch smaller in the waist. Second pair, the waist was good, but the legs were so much wider. 02/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Just what I ordered Initially bought these at the store a few years back but couldn't find them so I found them on Walmart's website. I am 5'2" and perfect length for me. Very black which I wanted.. They don't look denim so I can dress them up with a fancy top. They are a lighter weight than denim so perfect for cooler weather. Leg cut is just right. I'll order again 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great jeans I have a terrible time getting jeans that fit well and look nice these fit the bill and the price is not bad either. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit for short hippy women I love these jeans. We live on a ranch and these are great for work or going to town, etc. my legs are very short. Most jeans, even short/petite, are too long for me. These are just right. They are so comfortable when I am working and riding horses (lots of bending & stretching). I first found them in a WalMart Store but then had trouble finding my size. Shopping on line to get my style & size is wonderful 07/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Petite ! Not true to size and not petite length. 08/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong size jeans twice I have ordered alot of things from Walmart with no problems at except for the last 2 pairs of jeans I ordered a size 20 and the first time I was sent a size 26 which I gave away to someone else so I ordered myself another pair of size 20 and you sent me a size 24, I needed a pair for Christmas and not once but twice you sent me the wrong size, I really need a size of 20 in black like I ordered. 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just my size jeans keep them stocked in the store 05/27/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run big Going to have to return. I'm a big thigh women but don't need baggy saggy look so will try size down ( not complaining ) 12/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received wrong size and no packing slip in package Ordered 3 pairs and received the wrong size and style on all 3 pairs. Plus there was no packing slip. Will try returning to my local store, but without a packing slip, not sure how that will work. Will never order clothing online from Walmart again as this not the first time the wrong item has been sent! 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Just lost some weight from working my job and needed a pair of jeans that wouldn't fall down. These are super comfy, good quality, and they fit while still giving me a little room to breath. they aren't so tight as to not let me be able to sit comfortably or whatever else comes up in my busy day as a wife and mom. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Peeling where my thighs rub together but comfortable. Sometimes fit is too loose but I work hard and put them thru a lot. I bend and stoop in them all day and they don't seem to stain when I get grease on them 11/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received wrong size, no packing slip in box Will not order online again 12/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BLINGY BACK POCKETS I assumed these jeans would have normal PLAIN back pockets, I don't need extra attention to my wide rear. BUT, there is a bunch of bling & busy stuff on the back pockets, which Walmart fails to show. NO IMAGES OF THE BACK OF THESE JEANS WHICH WOULD HAVE SAVED ME A LOT OF AGGRAVATION. There is also NO MENTION of the blingy pockets in the description. So now, I have to return them. I don't know if the wrong style were sent because Walmart also doesn't put invoices or any type of receipt in the packages. 03/10/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Jeans, wrong size !!! Jeans I'm sure are terrific..... my only problem is they sent me a size 16 petite when I ordered a 22W reg. I need to return these asap... I would love them if they were in the right size. 12/01/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not quite the same as in the store I love the JMS jeans that I have bought in the store, But I'm not happy with these. I ordered 3 pair 1 darker and 2 lighter . Of the 2 light they are longer then the stores I guess that petite is longer then short. Also these 2 jeans that should have been the same were not. One pair had a size smaller waist band. - I will be taking that pair back. The description on here says tummy control but these are actually stretch jeans. 11/26/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by pants kind of baggy 11/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by JMS Classic Fit Compared to similar pants in colors blue and beige, the color black jeans fit a little tighter. 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fitting jeans these jeans fit great for a short overweight senior.......... 10/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing is a problem I have purchased Just My Size jeans before in a petite size and absolutely loved the way they fit. I ordered two pair, one khaki and one black, both in the same size. The Khaki pair were a little on the big side, and the black pair were so tight I could not get the zipper zipped! Both marked "20 Women's Short". I ended up keeping the khakis and drying them in the dryer to shrink them a little. I had to return the black ones for the next size up, which seemed to fit OK. The pants are excellent quality, with a good fit and a quality zipper. I just wish that the sizes were all the same, no matter what color. 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price, a great pair of jeans. I ordered denim and black. I found the denim to be the perfect fit for me, but the black - exactly same size label - is one full inch shorter in the stride. I suppose that would be two inches if you count the front and the back. 04/09/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:10.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_23809711, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 107 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw325
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp