See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Wal-mart customer service the first tv i got shipped via FedEx was damaged something serious! I contacted Wal-mart.com and they rushed another tv to me asap! I received that one (the new one) in like 3 days and it was in excellent condition. I love my new tv its huge in my living room too..... 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far love the tv!!! When I ordered it, it said would take 5 days or so, we got in like 3:) have had absolutely not problems with it. would def recommend 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best picture quality, and great sound. so simple to setup . just take it out of box, and made connection. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for low budget I loves it. It is better than I hope for. I only get it after read several reviews which is a big positive things to do. Always read reviews before you buy. I am very happy with TV. Shipping is on time and is in excellent condition. 10/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by New 46" RCA TV very disappointing I have now been sitting here for about two hours trying to get this TV set up. From the beginning I have had green people. I have tried different kinds of input cables. I have tried adjusting the color settings............. which strangely have absolutely NO effect at all on the picture. I have sold my other TV, and I was so excited to get a wall mounted tv, but now I am stuck with this which I will probably have to take back. I will spend the remainder of tonight trying a zillion other things. 08/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointed in the picture quality and color. I have played with all the setting and I can NOT get the reds to look red without making the orange all funky. When I pull up the satalite guide the words are all double images no matter what settings are adjusted. I have owned this for 3 weeks now and I'm allready wanting to replace it. 10/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sound through HDMI I first had the 46LA45RQ model and when that one went bad RCA shipped me this model. I had the first one set up to my computer with an HDMI cable and everything worked great until the display got all fuzzy. the 46LB45RQ is a satisfactory replacement if you don't need sound through the HDMI cables. I've been fiddling with it for about a month now and still no luck. I reinstalled all my video and sound card drivers reset the TV and tried adjusting every sound setting available in the TV menu and I've never been able to get anything through HDMI to the TV speakers. I've got the living room wired for surround sound and I should be able to run the sound through a receiver when I get everything set up so it isn't that big of a deal just disappointing that I have to use my computer speakers instead of my TV speakers when I want to watch something from the computer. 10/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The television is nice but it can use improvements The value of the television was fair, picture quality was excellent and it suits my needs. As for the sound, I have to raise the volume three quarters of the way so I can hear it comfortably. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was totally satisfied with the service that we received from Wal mart and the TV is everything that we hoped it would be. Easy to hook up and the picture is great. The volume is different on some channels but I believe that has something to do with the channel itself and not the TV. I would recommend this TV to anyone.... Several of our friends have seen the V and and watched Football games on it and say that it is better than their TVS that they have paid alot more for than we did. I recommend the sound bar as well. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV at great sale price. My friends said the 60hz would lag, but it is completely fine. It looks great. 09/14/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp