Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We just love this tv it was purchased for our bedroom. Has a very good picture and sound to it and we love the built in DVD in it.Really easy to operate.Just wish it came in a bigger Tv for the livingroom. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV, nice size I bought this TV to actually use as a monitor for a camera system I have installed. The picture quality is very good. I installed it on the wall using the Sanus Visionmount Super Slim Tilt Mount for 26 to 42 Flat Panel TVs and they are great combination. The TV comes with HDMI, VGA and RCA ports to hook up to just about anything. The DVD works great and is an excellent option for the price of this TV. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RCA Product Review It's the best, LED LCD HDTV, I've ever had, I swear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this TV! Love the picture, love the sound, it's awesome. I don't "love" the DVD player...but it works fine...just weird having it in the back of the TV and kind of inconvenient and it is kind of picky....but eh - still love the TV. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv This was a great buy. The picture is perfect on it (even for my husband who always wants the best of the best technology). We just wanted a simple inexpensive tv for the living room that the kids can watch cartoons on or maybe a movie every once in awhile. The dvd player works good except it does not read burned dvd's. That was our biggest letdown. Still it's a great value 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance and reasonably priced! I haven't read other reports on this tv but I am VERY pleased. There are not too many options in a 32" with an attached DVD player. I chose to go with this one because it is a brand name even if RCA isn't necessarily known for its quality flat screens. Well, let me tell you, the picture is great on it, comparable to my 46" Samsung and this is only 720p. Perfect for the bedroom because of the built in DVD player. DVD loads kind of slow, but honestly that is the only thing I noticed about it, and it really isn't an issue, just noticeable. Sound is plenty loud, we rarely have it above 1/4 volume. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This is a great buy. The picture is sharp and has excellent quality. The DVD is easy to operate and has the same good quality as the TV picture. Wallmart delivered on the date promised. The only dtawback is that I wish the sound volume would be a little bit louder: not bad though. 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed the built-in DVD player! Overall a good value TV if you need one with a DVD player. Made a great bedroom TV for us and since it's LED, it costs very little to run. 07/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken TV! I got this TV when it was in the "value of the day" and when I received it, it was broken! The entire back thing was not screwed properly and when I took it out of the box, it came out. So basically the TV came in two pieces lol. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good picture and decent sound. Easy set up. For the price you can't go wrong. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV I purchased this for the office and it works great. The Built in DVD player works terrific. The screen is viewable from all angles. It has its own digital converter so a direct cable connection allows for many analog and digital channels. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tv for my bedroom. The flatscreen size and the dvr is what I needed. Would recommend it to anyone who looking for a tv for the bedroom. 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this tv for daughters room & is great tv for the price. Built in DVD player works well & saves space in the room along with the slim tv design. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome television! I ordered this TV for my family room. It was easy to set up. The picture is amazing and the DVD is so easy to use. Just put the DVD in and it starts automatically. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tv for the money great picture. dvd in tv saves space. love that. sound is sub par might have to get small surround system for better sound. other than that great tv. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Surprisingly lightweight and simple to connect. I read as many reviews as available before purchasing and find I agree completely with the overall excellent rating. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the built-in dvd player. The sound level changes from one station to another. The color isn't quite as good as I had hoped. But it is good for the price. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Buy Very easy to set up and operate. While I have only had the set a few weeks, so far the picture and sound are great and the DVD player works well. It is really nice not having to make space for a DVD player. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Using this in a dance studio to learn choreography. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice TV has a great picture. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv good quality for the price! arrived early Good quality for the price, very light and shipped early! 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with a very good price, it was easy to figure out how to operate. 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had I seen this in the store I probably would not have bought it, the picture isn't very sharp, the sound comes from the back, it should be in the front, who sits in the back of their set? The built in DVD player is nice. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv for a good price! I purchased this tv for my bedroom and it's great! I would recommend it to anyone. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues with the TV/DVD combo. Great picture, good sound, DVD works well. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent television Yes I would and have recommened this TV to several people I have spoken to. The picture quality is excellent, the volume is great and the over all tv is wonderful. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had 1 just like it and the new one belongs to our daughter and she and we are very satisfied. she had a 36 in polaroid that she bought 5 or 6 years ago from Walmart and it quit working and it was gonna cost more to fix it than to buy a new one so she went ahead and bought the new one. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great TV for the price and I love having the built-in DVD player because I have limiited space. The picture quality is very good and so is the audio and features. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal I purchased this TV/DVD player to use for exercising in my den. Assembly and hookup were easy. The quality is exceptional for the price. I will probably order another for our bedroom. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tv This is my second rca tv and am going to buy one more I hope they make 3d I. Think this is a execellent tv... 08/24/2012
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp