See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1954 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Washing Dishes! My disability keeps me from being able to complete kitchen chores. One of those chores is washing dishes. When I do stand at the sink to wash dishes, my back begins to hurt fiercely. My husband, who is also my live in nurse, does the cooking and most of the kitchen cleaning. However, it sure is nice to have these Dixie Plates on hand - we use as often as we can. The plates are sturdy, convenient and attractive. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and great size Use these daily for heating items in microwave and for lunches. They are durable and look good, great price and delivery. 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal when days we dont feel like washing dishes this is a great way to not do dishes. They are exactly what they say and the quantity is enough for that price. i tried looking for this deal in other places but didnt find anything cheaper. it arrived on time. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for lunch and dinner These plates are large enough for an adult meal, but not so large as to be wasteful and overpriced - bonus they are an exact fit as lids for corelle round serving bowls and eliminate micrwave exposion spray. We have a large extended family and eat outdoors from May through September. No one feels the need to double their plate for stability, which makes these the best value in my opinion. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most . Paper plates that don't leak and act like paper plates. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these. My sister bought Styrofoam plates, they are not only NOT as strong as these Dixie paper plates, but they cannot handle being heated or putting hot food on them without warping. You can microwave on these Dixie plates, and put hot foods on them, plus they are better for the environment than Styrofoam. 11/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good just dont heat up your plate in the microwave for too long because the plates get soft. Otherwise it cuts down on the dishwashing time. Great for a house hold with lots of children. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mom and I use this product everyday. The plates are strong that you only need one. They do not leak and can be used in the microwave. Sure makes cleaning up easier. Great to take to work for lunches too. 07/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by These are very small plates Be careful, if you are expecting normal sized Dixie plates. These are the small ones. Wish the packaging was clearer. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for microwave cooking great for microwave cooking under and on top of food. this saves cleaning the microwave. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heavy duty for the price and lasts a long time IM a family of 4 currently and we use these daily. either with lunch for myself and the kids or dinner with myself kids and husband. I got these nearly a month ago and there are still most of them left! looks like I hardly made a dent. plus these are very durable and dont fold up on you. for the price these will be what i buy from now on 03/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Durable and...good for all occasions. Seams to be the best of the best in the paper products catagory. Cost about 3.75 cents per plate at the online price of $6.00 for 160 plates. JMHO Would buy again. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Just as ordered--Great Price! Order came very soon and was priced right. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best out there! Hands down, Dixie paper plates are truly the best! Their durability is well worth the little extra price. I will never buy the generic brands again. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dixie paper plates Great value, great plates 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Very affordable , the plates are ok not too strong then I expected 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for parties Plates are very sturdy with beautiful designs. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality plates Theprice is right for these spill proof and leak proof plates. However, if you are looking for meal size plates order the 10". I did not order that size as I have to eat 5 small meals daily due to a disease I have. 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great plates I use these to microwave all kinds of things. they are small enough to be easy to handle and large enough to hold almost any items I want to warm. I use one to microwave and keep a plastic plate to go under it after heating to carry it to the table or the recliner. I am an invalid and anything that reduces dishes that have to be washed is a great helper in my day. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best plates ever! Super good deal! 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Dixie 8.5 inch is the perfect size for the microwave. They do not sog or sag. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very strong... These plates are very strong. We use them all the time. 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value especially when you are serving at least 6-9 people everyday. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal I live in NYC , king of high prices.. Till I found Walmart online..I bought 25 of the same paper plates in D'agostino grocery store..well for about the same price I got these from Walmart.. I know this is not too green but I live alone .. Doing dishes is using water /soap etc. this is easier and more Eco friendly .. Free shipping w/ orders over $50 seals the deal 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price These paper plates are great! They are also A LOT cheaper to buy online than in the store, which is appreciated. Paper plates have seemed to have increased in price & these are a great value plus you get a lot of them. I use them in the microwave & they do a good job! 01/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paper plate's Happy with them it's doing what I wanted them 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Pretty I buy and use Dixie products all the time. I have for years. They hold up well and they look good. Keep up the good work. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy I buy Dixie plates and cups for all my gatherings. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products Delightful Iconic X-tra sturdy Inventive design Exciting This spells DIXIE, a great product! 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dixie Everyday I am so happy with these plates and use them for everything, everyday!!! 03/10/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:53:47.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1954, tr_1954
  • loc_en_US, sid_20625993, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 1,924 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  65 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp