See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mash tun Have used this cooler twice as a mash tun. The first time I opened it up half way through, which was a mistake. I let out a lot of heat. The second time I didn't open it and with a 70 minute mash, only lost 3 degrees. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!!!!!!!! I live in az. When it get in summer time, it get really hot. I mean REALLY hot. so I bought one of those. I put the ice and water. OH YEAH! really nice cold freash water. There no leaks or anything like that. One time I left it in the kitchen for a week and i hadnt use it... I wanted some water and I thought that the water would be warm..... but no, the water was cold! I love it! 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product Based on previous purchase, when the old one gave out I bought another one just like it. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job It's a cooler and it works. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Water Cooler for Work Crew Lid screws on, better than any press fit; insulation seems adequate. 20 lbs ice, fill with water and good to go. Do not know how long the cup dispenser will last; but, didn't have one before. 04/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I have only used this product once so I am not sure about durability but the rice was very reasonable and meets the needs I have so overall I am very happy with my purchase thus far 05/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed with the quality Not an impressive product, 08/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the spout on my cooler broke. how do i return item 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement parts and terrific features I bought this product a long time ago and love it and use it all summer long. When the spigot began to leak I was worried that I was not going to be able to use it. Calling Consumer Service Dept. was wonderful and Jasmine the representative was helpful beyond belief. 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 gallon cooler Very happy with this cooler. It keeps our drinks cold for all our church functions. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tight Works great..does not leak when carried or tipped. Keeps ice in it for days. Very well insulated. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed This is a very sturdy, well made product. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a rustic wedding!! No leaks. It worked great for my rustic wedding. Even matched my color scheme. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does great job keeping drinks cool Nothing 12/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Needed for work setting - anything but orange. This was just what we needed, for the right price. Will buy again. 10/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a fan of push button valve I prefer a lever style valve but this comes with a push button valve. Very inconvient if you need large quantities of the beverage. As I am using this as a Wort Tun this is less then desirable. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as expected The thing that would make it better is a release valve so the lid can stay tight. Otherwise you have to loosen it a bit. Doesn't leak if you tighten the lid enough. 08/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by used this same product for years ! We as a gated community have used this same product for years, always preforms well, with years of great service. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT ITS WHAT I BEEN LOOKING FOR.. ITS THE RIGHT SIZE AND VERY STRONG. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Answer Good for grass cutting jobs...ice lasts all day! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice, very good value Holds ice thru the weekend. Very well insulated. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product,good quality Arrived early and easy to receive. Packaged great. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by last a long time need girl coolers, pink, purple etc. everything ia also so manly 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome replacement part service! I got quick service (hold for 1 minute)...and then very reasonable replacement fee which including shipping. 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed I was looking for these coolers for a big family gathering we're having in a couple of weeks. At first, I was looking at the cute smaller drink dispensers for the look, but then my practical fiancé saw the water coolers, and we knew that these would be better so we wouldn't have to keep refilling the smaller drink dispensers. These are exactly what we needed, and we couldn't beat the price. The other brands were about the same but they were orange, and if I wanted blue (which I did), for some reason it was more expensive. The Rubbermaid cooler was the same price for the blue (and the only color), so I couldn't beat this deal. I had them shipped to a local store so I didn't have to pay shipping. I'm very happy with the deal I got on these, as I bought 2. I'm hoping they last a long time because we're always having family gatherings and going to the lake and such, so they'll definitely come in handy for those occasions. 05/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great water cooler. Great cooler. It does exactly what I need it to do. Keep stuff cold. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by got a bonus ......free cup holder for the side Very nice! 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Party Cooler Keeps liquids hot or cold. Doesn't leak. Great for parties! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 gallon I have used the 5 gallon for 8 years, now I just need a new Spicket, after 8 years mine leaks. Really bad when you have 5 gallons of Margaritas, on 4 th of July. 07/06/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:45:35.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20613574, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew498
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp