Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!! I love the pitcher except for one problem. The filter indicator does not work. Its not a huge deal because I can mark it on my calendar when the filter needs to be replaced but, when I buy a product I expect all the features to work correctly. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks great on the counter. Good at clearing limestone deposits out of the water-we live in a high water hardness area. 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like Marina Model I don't like the Marina Model. The lid always keeps falling off and does'nt seem to fit right also the little spout piece keeps falling off. It makes very inconvenient to use. I had another Brita pitcher before and loved it but the reset button wore out so I had to replace. I will eventually replace the pitcher I have now. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love my Brita pitcher! I have had the pitcher for a few months and have no complaints at all. I had a different brand before this and the Brita pitcher is much better. The water filters through quickly and tastes great. The pitcher is easy to clean (easier than my previous pitcher). I just love it! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Although it's larger than my past Britas, it fits better in my fridge because it is not as wide. Very nice looking and well made. Love my new Brita! 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great pitcher, Great pitcher, good balance. Hollow handle is a pain if overfilled. Of not if, rather it's when... 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leakage One week. That's how long it took me to figure out where the water under the pitcher was coming from. I kept the pitcher on paper towel because I didn't want the bottom to get scuffed. So, never noticed the BRAND NEW pitcher leaked until the daughter didn't have it on a napkin. I want it replaced. Water looks clear (instead of cloudy), no more floaties (like shale) on top of the coffee and no more oily residue in the cups, and the flavor! Magnifico!! I would buy again, but if I still have leakage by the 3rd try, I'll find another brand. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design of this pitcher, comfort handle, filter change reminder, etc. Great tasting water in a stylish pitcher! Would definitely recommend this pitcher - good size for a single person. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This product made the city water at my house taste soooo much better. I highly recommend it. 08/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just ONE little problem... I totally love this pitcher, which is my first Brita. The only problem I have with it is that the spout tends to dribble when I pour. I think it may be surface tension of the water causing it to climb up the little flap that covers the pour spout (which is an awesome idea, btw. Love it). It's possible that I'll figure out a magic pouring angle that prevents the leakage when I pour water from the pitcher. I hope. Anyway, the water that this pitcher makes tastes AMAZING. The water where I live is unfiltered well water, so I have a filter on the sink, and then I double filter that water into this pitcher for drinking and to keep cold, since I like COLD drinks. I'll definitely be buying more Brita products. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality water filter Is a great size for two people and have no problems. Water tastes crisp and fresh. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Fits well in my overfilled fridge! This new ergonomic shaped in nice. Still same great quality. 08/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brita filtering, clumsy top Although the design of this pitcher is great, the top doesn't sit very nicely into the pitcher. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quintessential Household Filter/Pitcher As Brita's newest addition to its product line, the Marina water filter not only met, but exceeded my expectations for a product of its type. The design is thoughtfully pleasing to the eye, while remaining easy to clean and holding a good amount of water. It is stylish and practical all at once. Definitely recommended! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best water ever This is a great pitcher. I'm so glad I bought it!! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, easy to use I was looking for a simple water filter, and this product was great. Very easy to set up, and between two people, it only needs to be refilled every other day. The water is filtered very quickly, and doesn't have a plastic taste that some filters/pitchers leave in the water. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I live in an area where my water is lets say less than stellar and this product has saved me and my family money and wasteful habits. Bye Bye plastic disposable bottles hello brita! 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great - stopped drinking bottled water It would be nicer if i didn't have to tip it over to fit under my tap in order to put water into it - darn = probably will just buy a higher faucet. I do love the taste and happy to not buy bottled water anymore... 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love the design of this product and also love, love the filtration and delicious water! It gives my family and I peace of mind. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size So nice and convenient and so economical by not buying bottled water. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work's great! City water tastes nasty! This product solves the problem. It's nice to have a pitcher of cold, fresh tasting water in the fridge. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes better than tap There's so much nasty stuff in the water these days that you really do need one of these. And its amazing how much different the taste changes. You feel healthier drinking from these water filter pitchers. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my pitcher I do like my pitcher. It is the perfect size for the fridge. I love having cold, fresh water available at any time. 08/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is great, but... If you get water in the handle, it goes everywhere. The only real downside is that if the water is still in the filter chamber, and you're pouring water, it will spill. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love that this brita is small and handy, it fits in the fridge easily and is very easy to refil, the design is sleek but still has the look of an old fashioned pitcher. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great filter that is not too bulky and hard to store. Great tasting water too. 07/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The style and easy usage are geat The style and easy usage are geat. Water taste is good, but I think if my city water was better the taste would be exceptional. Using water from this pitcher, and putting it in the Brita bottle makes the water taste so pure. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It's easy to use and store in my dorm. My water tastes so much better! 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Health reason, tase I like the size, capacity, and shape. The handle design makes it easy to use. The electric filter change indicator is easy to read. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to handle I drink 64 oz. of water everyday and buying bottled water was expensive plus at times inconvenient. But this Brita pitcher is easy to handle and convenient to use. I fill it up with tap water and the taste is great. The pitcher is not too heavy for this 60 year old to handle. Now I enjoy drinking 64 oz. of water everyday. 07/26/2011
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp