See All Reviews
Jonah: A VeggieTales Movie (Collector's Edition) (Widescreen, Full Frame)
Jonah: A VeggieTales Movie (Collector's Edition) (Widescreen, Full Frame)
$4.24
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5.74 (58%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lesson for Children This movie offers great life lessons for children as do all Veggietales shows. I especially like this one because it is much longer (holds the attn of child for a longer period) and for me as a parent I seem to get more for my money when the runtime on the DVD is longer than 30mins or so. Same price, longer runtime. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great veggie tale! Great story and it holds my little one's attention! 04/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining This was a very nice movie - it held the children's attention. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie I looked all over for this movie. My kids love it and so do I and my husband. He even downloaded songs from it on his ipod. The songs are catchy and the message is great. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent source of entertaiment My kids still love to play this movie over and over again. And I myself like it. Good messege, creative, and make you thing about good things. 12/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Movie My child will not stop watching this! Great movie. 07/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Great buy. My 2 yr old son loves it and he dances to the songs. I love it too. It brought back sunday school memories. 01/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonah: A VeggieTales This is a wonderful movie for children and the family.. It sends high value messages. All Veggie Tales movies are excellent for your children... 12/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter Loves This My 22 month old daughter loves this movie especially the "God of second chances" song, She knows exactly when it's coming and gets so excited she starts dancing around before the angels even appear. It's a good movie, We love most all the Veggietales at our house, my husband and I like watching them too. Check 'em out. 12/04/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Whale of a Fish Story The story line was good in this classic style VeggieTales movie. It is easy to follow and teaches a good lesson. We all need to forgive, not just because we are told to but because God has forgiven us. The only disappointing part of the whole movie was the song "God of Second Chances". It went on forever. Even my 4 year old got bored with it and asks me to forward it through the song. Not the best work by Genius Productions but still a decent movie of Sunday Morning Values with Saturday Morning Fun. No collection would be complete without it. 11/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this movie & she wants to watch it over and over again! The story line is cute & as always-has a positive reflexion. 09/19/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp