See All Reviews
Breaking Bad: The Complete Fourth Season (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Breaking Bad: The Complete Fourth Season (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$17.36
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $9.63 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show (good value) This show/series is excellent! I had pre-ordered this at Walmart. It was shipped on the available date, got it 3 days later AND Walmart automatically refunded me $10 due to a price comparison guarantee!! Love Walmart! 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WALMART EXCEEDS ALL EXPECTATIONS I pre-ordered this DVD set at an excellent price of $29.96 (lower than all the other retailers I thought to check), plus free shipping. The order was shipped before the release date so that I was scheduled to receive it two days after the official release date. It arrived a day ahead of when it was scheduled. Several days later I receive an e-mail advising me that my account was being adjusted for a Competitive Price Match refund of $10.47. This Competitive Price Check Refund done without out me having to ask for it! THANK YOU Walmart for exceeding all expectations for excellence in superior customer service. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was spellbound! Can't wait for Season Six to be available. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied This is the fourth in the series I've ordered from Walmart and it was expedited quickly and delivered ahead of schedule every time. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD as expected I purchase DVD's from Walmart on-line for free delivery when they are priced right. They arrive in good condition. 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a gift I bought this for my daughter for her 30th birthday. She loves Breaking Bad and has the first 3 seasons. I hope SHE likes it. That's all that matters. I had to ship it to her in the mail because I live down south and she lives up north. She doesn't have it yet. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have for complete set Love breaking bad 12/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:27.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_20611270, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew391
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp