See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these jeans for my daughter, and they fit her so well. They aren't tight around her thighs. She has more than enough room, and they are stretchy. I liked them so much I also bought the black denim, and the dark jean denim. I love these jeans for her, and I love the price too!! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for school My daughter goies through jeans like crazy, so I went with the cheap ones this time, and she's worn them twice so far and they still look new. Plus they are plain so she can wear them to school without any drama. 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These jeans are wonderful. They have an adjustable waist so they can be made to fit. They are made well. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faded Glory never disappoint!!! I absolute love these jeans! I brought them for my 5 y/o daughter it looks great on her, Great quality doesnt look cheap AT ALL!! MUST BUY MORE!!! 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit for my daughter My kids have always tended toward the skinny side, and these have an adjustable waistband which makes it much easier on me. They are just right as far as the fit goes, because she has room to grow, but they fit her sufficiently now, too. This is a balance that has been difficult to find because she's very tiny for her age. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I buy this Skinny jeans for my girl, Fits perfect and price is GREAT! I am gonna order more for her for Christmas!!!!!!!! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice fitting jeans. They fit my step daughter very nicely. She has both the blue jeans and the black ones. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans!! I bought these jeans for both my daughters, 10 and 12. My 10yo is very slender and the 8 fits her perfectly through the hips/waist. My 12yo wears a size 14 and they are slightly baggy in the thighs, but this is consistent with other jeans on her. They feel great on and the stretch makes them easier to wear the skinny style. The price cannot be beat! I've already bought a few more of them. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good quality product. These jeans are good quality but were a little loose. Make sure to order the right size, otherwise I would definitely order them again. 09/27/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw257
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp