Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected After looking at all the options in the different bouncers, I chose this one, based on looks and features...Have to say that I am over all very happy with my purchase, it seems to be good quality, easy to set up, super soft material, and just plain cute! Love that it has a music option as some did not...nice when little ones are more use to more noise than quite. 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! I bought this bouncer for my newborn son who would cry anytime we put him down, this bouncer is the only thing (other then being held) that makes him stop crying. The material is so soft and the Colors are great! Even Daddy was impressed. 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful baby bouncer very easy to put togehter and exactly what we ordered. 02/26/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a bouncer We ordered this "bouncer" before our baby was born because we had read the rave reviews online. However, we were really disappointed when we put the product together. This is not a bouncer. It doesn't bounce, it vibrates, and even that doesn't create much of an effect. The structure of the product makes it too difficult for a baby to kick enough to bounce itself. And to top it off, it's nearly impossible for a parent to bounce the seat with their foot like you might on some of the other models. This is a great design; beautiful, cozy seat; and very affordable price. But this is not a bouncer. Go for something with a more movement-friendly structure! I wish we had. 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright starts biscotti baby I haven't used this yet because my baby isn't here yet. But my friend has one and I've used one like it before. I really like them. It was super easy to put together and looks great. It has just enough blue to make it boyish but you could also use it for a girl. 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for all Moms! I am a new mom and wasn't originally going to register for this type of item because I didn't think we would use it much--BOY was I WRONG! We affectionately refer to this item as the "Baby Recliner" cause our son uses it just like his father uses the recliner! He lounges, relaxes, sleeps, watches TV and anything else you might want him to do in it! This is a godsend for making supper, doing laundry and getting other chores done. We love the fact that the cushions are removable and can grow with him and it is very easy to take apart and wash and comes out looking beautiful. Would not have known what to do without it. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product NO complaints, still using after almost 6months. Baby still enjoys naps on it. 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I placed the order for this product on the day before Christmas Eve and it was delivered on the following day..just in time for Christmas. This was a gift so i am not sure how easy the set up was but they loved the gift :) 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for Me! I like this "sturdier" bouncer. I thinks it's good since baby has rmabuncious older siblings around. Vibrator doesn't seems like much but it works great. Only problem- music switch broken. I'm taking it in to exchange it. Hopefully it's just a fluke thing. oh, and I like this bouncer becuase it is so neutral- boy or girl and looks good in pictures instead of all those ultra busy bright ones. 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bouncer My baby really likes this bouncer seat. However, I'm disappointed that it only vibrates for 30 minutes & then it shuts off. Also, the straps are really short. 06/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok... I looked everywhere for a decent priced swing. My daughter is a little over a month now and we have had this swing for about 2 weeks. When we picked this up and brought it home we were excited. But after putting it togther, we found that it is REALLY LOW to the ground. i have to sit on my bumm to get my daughter in and out of it. But, with that it is travel and that makes it great to take to the granparents. So i do recomend this if your out alot, but if your looking for something to just keep at home, dont get this! 02/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this bouncer! I haven't used it yet. I'm not due until September 1st. However, I love this bouncer! It is very soft and so adorable! It has blue on it but it is still neutrual. I love the reclining feature one it so you can use when they are newborns and when they start to get more control. 08/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by My little one has not yet arrived but everything is assembled. The bouncer is very cute and seems like it will be great. It had a little more pink than i expected. 07/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product The Only Down Fall Is This Product Is Suppose To Be Nutral For Boys Of Girls I Just Wish They Made It With Yellow Fabric Were The Blue Is 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price. We bought this for our little grandson so when he comes to Grandma & Grandpa's house. He loves it. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she is happy with it. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I would recommend the product. The grand baby loved it. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweasome bouncer I have had this item for 3 weeks and so far i can't complain. it works awesome and my lil man seems to love it!! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I choose this bouncy seat for my second child because of the oversized feature. i have very big babies and all the narrower ones i used with my 1st son were just too small. My four month old who is 17 lbs fits in this so well still and have plenty of growing room! I love that the fabric is super soft and washes up so nice. He absouletly LOVES this chair and im sure your baby will too! 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing for newborns This is easily the best gift given from my baby registry. My son slept here everynight for the first month, the vibration helped him fall asleep naturally and i was able to keep this beside my bed so all I had to do was open my eyes to check on him. Now that hes 4months old he uses this as his own little recliner to watch his cartoons and take his mid day nap. 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My baby Loves his seat This seat was the best seat out of all the many choices, my son has been able to sit in it with ease since he came home from the hospital. i especially like the insert for newborns because it keeps them secure. my only complaint is the toy bar above babys head isnt very sturdy and can come off easily so we keep it off most the time. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price only has 1 vibrate setting--i was hoping for 2. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to occupy baby Great for sitting your baby in while you take a shower and get ready for the day or if you're working on the computer -- free your hands for a bit! The animals hang a little low, so my son always can reach them. He seems comfy when he's in it. 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for What We Needed! My husband and I received a bouncer that changed into a rocker as the baby got older. However, it had no head support whatsoever. So, my mother purchased this one as an infant seat for when our little man is born. It is perfect! It has the head rest so his head won't go all over the place and the colors are great! I love the fact that you can choose the level of volume for the music. The material is really soft and that is a plus! You won't be disapointed with this product! 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this bouncer and the matching swing for under the price of a regular swing and couldn't be any happier! Both are so adorable, soft, easy to put together, and easy to clean when needed! I just love it and can't wait for my little man to try them out when he is born in September 2010! 06/30/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew77
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp