Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best shampoo ever this is one of the best shampoo's have used.i use this with the conditioner and i love the results my hair is less frizzy after using this shampoo and Conditioner. this is the shampoo and Conditioner ill be using from now on i love the way my hair looks and feels after using the shampoo and conditioner thank you nexxus im so glad i bought this shampoo and conditioner 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I have very coarse, thick grey hair and this shampoo is excellent. My hair is very soft and manageable. Styling with flatiron is a breeze. Thank you!!! 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decreases Frizz The Frizz Defy shampoo (along with Frizz Defy conditioner) definitely decreases my frizz. My hair feels smooth after rinsing, so smooth that hardly any conditioner is needed! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Managed Mess My hair has tamed quite a bit from the wild frizz that was my mane, the texture is better and the shine is AMAZING!! 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!!! Absolutely love how my hair feels and is so much more manageable and less frizzy.. Love it!!!! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very pleased with the results of this shampoo. My gray hairs coming in like to have a mind of their own, now that I have this shampoo I am in control. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stuff This shampoo does the trick.Not only is my hair not a total frizzball using this shampoo, it smells so good too! I'm glad I got a chance to use this awesome shampoo. I have really thick hair and it has tamed after washing my hair with this shampoo. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I plan on buying this again! I love this shampoo!! One of the best I've ever used 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth stuff I have been using this and I just love how silky my hair feels. Even in humid weather there is significant difference in the amount of frizz. Now I can rock my curls. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This I love all of the Nexxus Line but for me and my hair this is number one my hair did a turn around for the better after a few washes so this is a keeper 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Tall Drink of Water for your Hair! This does an awesome job of cleansing your hair without making it feel like it's stripped of all it's moisture. My hair gets very dry and frizz prone during the winter and it's a downright disaster if it rains or snows. This gave my hair a smooth, nourished feeling after one use. My hair felt healthy and moisturized. Love it! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels SOOO soft! This shampoo feels so rich and luxurious. It lathers up easily and rinses out just as easy. It leaves my hair feeling very soft and much more managable. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good shampoo. Loved the way my hair felt and looked. Hair appeared shinnier and smoother. I would have given it 5 stars but I didn't really like the fragrance of the shampoo. It didn't smell bad, it just wasn't my favorite smell. Overall it is a really good product. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Shampoo I love this shampoo. I love the smell and the way it lathers. I especiall love how it makes my hair feel after washing - soft and silky. NO MORE FRIZ! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have dry, coarse, colored and highlighted hair. It is always a battle to find a shampoo that doesn't strip the color, and yet leave your hair smoothly clean. I love the entire Frizz Defy line. Thank you! 02/05/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp