Rated 1.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed i am very disappointed in this product. maybe it wasnt for my hair, but it weighed it down heavily. i couldnt do anything with it after i first used it, and i have only used it once 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money Don't bother buying this dry shampoo it does nothing. All it does is leave white dandruff like sprinkles all over your head. Also it doesn't get rid of greasiness. I have used other dry shampoos that cost half as much as this one that work 10 times better. 02/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful product This product made my hair feel awful. My hair felt like it had a dirt and grease coating on it and it became like straw. I couldn't style my hair because it was so dirty feeling and stiff that it looked worse and hung like it had never been washed. It also made my head itch. The worst product. I will not buy any TRESemme products again. 02/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tresemme Fresh Start I bought this product for the intent purpose of using it for touch ups but after using it twice it quit working. I followed the directions and it just quit. 02/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT PURCHASE When first getting this product i was expecting it to make my hair less greasy between washes. Instead it made my hair more greasy, very staticy, dry,dull, and even made the colour of my hair more dull and liveness. I would not recommend this product, i would just assume wash my hair, this product could have been great but was a huge disappointment. And for the price it made it even worse. Waste of money! 12/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Way I'm buying this again! This product made my hair heavy, it pulled a TON of static into my hair, so in turn I had to pull my hair into a pony tail (which I was trying to avoid by using this product). Couldn't run my fingers through my hair after using this product. Very unsatisfactory for Tresemme! 11/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DECEIVING AFTER THE FIRST USAGE I THOUGHT MY HAIR LOST LUSTER INSTANTLY. WHEN I TRIED THE SECOND TIME THERE WAS NO MORE AEROSOL IN THE CAN SO PRODUCT IS ALL LIQUID NOW...GOOD FOR THE GARBAGE, WASTE OF MONEY! 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!! After reading some reviews prior to my purchase I was a bit skeptical in trying this product. I purchased anyways thinking why not, and let me just tell you it was the BEST decision ever! I had just got my hair blown out and straightened at the salon and wanted to prolong my style. Yes, it does leave a white powder on your hair, but you brush it through and my hair looks and feels like I just left the salon. I will continue to use this product, and encourage everyone to try it! Best advice to those who did not like it is to take a look and make sure you get the right product for your hair type. It makes all the difference! 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product, as well as all the other products from tresemme ive tried is awesome. The first time I used it, it left white power in my hair, however after ACTUALLY reading the directions on the back, it helped alot with my hair. After letting it sit, the oil in my hair actually disappeared. 09/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not buy this product ever again It just didn't work for me, i've experiemented on different occassions with how much and where, and the result is always the same - GREASY!! and worse than the unwashed hair! 09/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible! i bought this product thinking it would be helpful, but i was wrong. instead i ended up having to wash it out of mu hair right away. it left white streaks in my hair and left my hair very oily. it also made my hair smeel like hair spray. 09/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a very good product My husband and I both used this product and we both thought the same thing... It made our hair very greasy. I had horrible white streaks in my hair like Elvira... terrible waste of my money. And I bought two thinking I would love it. 09/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dry shampoo I thought this product was terrible. It left my hair feeling dirty, but more importantly, it left a white residue in my hair. I used it one morning and I really should have gone back and washed my hair, but then I would have been late for work. Very upsetting and embarrassing. 09/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT GET MAKES HAIR EXTRA OILY AND GREASY! Wish I could get my money back! 08/28/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by tresemme dry shampoo It feels like a day after you leave gel in your hair. It is horrilbe, leaves alot of build up, doesn't leave hair smelling good. Bad product 08/22/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp