See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! As soon as I saw this I knew I had to get it. My little muffin loves Minne Mouse. Easy Assemble and Verrrry Cute! I just wish they did a whole line of toddler bedroom furniture for the Minnie Mouse line with the canopy and a toy organizer like the rest. Maybe its coming out soon but otherwise perfect! 06/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bottom needs to be sturdier Very cute, easy to put together. Just wish the bottom (what the mattress lays on) was sturdier. All it has is one metal bar across width and nylon covering. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed We bought this bed for our daughter who is almost 2. We wanted something safe for her.So this bed was a easy choice for us. Our baby loves Minnie Mouse,and it was so easy to put together. We thought it would be hard to transition her to a toddler bed. But with Minnie Mouse on it,it's the opposite,can't keep her off it. lol! Would so recommend this Toddler Bed for anyone. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute bed, I got this for my 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it! Very good value for the price. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my baby girl!!!! Easy to assemble love the colors! My toddler was excited about her bed we even purchased matching sheets. She sleeps in her own bed now! Yay for me! 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Inexpensive Toddler Bed!! I received item 4 days sooner than expected! Simple to put together! My 2yr old daughter is overly excited not only to have a "big-girl-bed!" just like her sister(5yrs), but hers is her favorite color, purple, and hers has Minnie Mouse! I have to admit I am a bit more excited than her because not only do I get to experience my daughters excitement but I only spent $50 for it all! My older daughters bed is the same but pink and princess. That bed is still in great condition even after 4 years with numerous toddlers! I recommend this item to everyone! 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed for price. I love this bed for my 2 yr old. I would have given this a 5 but the supports this bed are not what I expected. I had a Dora bed for my 5 yr old who recently graduated to a big girl bed, The Dora bed had metal bars under it to support the bed. This one DID NOT, it has a sturdy canvas material. It works well despite my worries. I wold have paid a little more for the other bed had I know it had bars . But it is a good bed for my little Minnie mouse fan 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My daughter is 21 months and a huge Minnie Mouse fan. She started sleeping in her big girl bed right away!! We love it!! Highly recommended for toddlers. So cute! We also bought the Minnie Mouse flower sheets. Worth every penny! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love Minnie Mouse! Bought 2 beds as I have twins, and you can't just buy one of something. They absolutely loved the beds! I. Quality seems very good. We had our 6 year old lay in the bed to test it out (and see just how long we thought our 2 year olds might stay in this sized bed. For an average sized child I think it could last until age 5. Took a little more effort to assemble than I think other review might have mentioned; instructions only help so much...and my husband is very handy at constructing things. If your kids love Minnie Mouse I highly recommend it. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves Minnie Mouse and was so excited when her new big girl bed came in the mail. It is sturdy, comfy, fun and compact. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sturdy bed for a toddler. Very nice for a little girl. All should love it. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this little bed my 2 year old was very happy 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed My daughter loves her bed, it was short of hard to put together but well worth it 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I have EVER made my 2 and a half year old..3 feet 2....32lb daughter absolutely loves this bed! Very sturdy and durable and light! You can't go wrong with this bed. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Transiting my toddler. Love the colors and the assembly was very simple!!!! 06/29/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp