Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ink saving all-in-one have owned 4 other all-in-one printers, all different makes as well, including Cannon, and this model the MX410, is by far the lowest ink using unit out of everyone i have used and the quaility is excellent for the small price tag. One last kudos... The ship to store to be picked up next day option was the smoothest, most painless transaction BOTH on-line and in the store for pick up. Thank you all. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional...worth every penny Was easy to setup, and everything works as it should!!!! very pleased 06/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Buy! Canon dropped the ball with this printer! I previously owned a Canon Pixma MP-560 and expected the same excellent quality with the MX439. #1- I expected slightly less quailty in photo printing with the lower 4800x1200 dpi. But photo print quality is very poor. #2- Paper out-put tray: It either doesn't expand enough or the printer shoots the paper out with such force that it all ends up in the floor! #3-Paper Jams Constantly! #4-Ink Usage and price: I printed approx 120 document pages in black and 10 color photos. The black ink is gone and the color is over 1/2 empty! Cartridge combos are pricey! #5-It only has one paper source tray. I can see this wearing out quickly having to re-adjust everytime you change paper size. #6-It is NOT user friendly! I am returning this printer TODAY after 14 days! 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good a little hard to set up using a netbook but once up works great love the wireless printing 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Printer Easy set up, (15 minutes)...works just fine and is surprisingly quiet..... 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item is described as is...Very affordable... As soon as I received the package, I was amazed.. It was great and very affordable... This is what I call an all in one printer.... Now I can fax straight from home without having to leave the house again.. Very durable and very convenient. The price is worth it... 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and WIFI setup was simple. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I got this All in one Printer because I decided to go back to College. Love it!!!! Takes care of all my needs. Has, scanning, fax, printing and copy... Great price also under $70.00 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon all in one printer Fantastic value. What a deal. I can fax, scan print, copy, everything I need and the quality is superb. I printed some grandbaby pics on regular paper and once you put it behind glass you wouldn't be able to tell it's not quality photographic paper. The machine is unobtrusive and best of all wireless. It is stylish and compact compared to my old faithful HP which couldn't cope with Windows XP it does everything it claims and it's not a difficult thing to dust. It sits in my living room in a home office corner that is and it looks great. I would recommend it to anyone. 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I love this all in one. the paper feed is awesome, and I love it. Took the usual 2 hours to setup, but I guess that's standard time for any wireless all in one. Nothing complicated. The only thing I wish it had was a lit display. I have to cut the light on just to see display otherwise I love it 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Printer I got this printer in a laptop bundle. I just love this printer. I can print from my desk top, from my lap top and from my iphone! I havent used it a whole lot at this point but what I have printed came out great. 08/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good printer but makes a lot of noise 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great copies and the wireless is terrific. Have had other brands and none of them can come close to this one. A great buy for me. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this All-In-One! I did not have a problem installing the software to link this printer with my laptop. I can print from anywhere in the house. I'm a teacher as well as a student and this printer gets the job done for me. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this printer to replace a HP printer that cost a fortune to keep ink in it! This printer is an excellent daily use printer for printing, scanning and copying documents. I do not use the fax machine as I only have cell phone service. I chose this printer because it has Air Print and also a USB port. Wireless setup was very easy. I pressed the link button on my wireless router and it connected the printer automatically. Scanning is very user friendly. Photo qualilty is not exceptional, but adequate. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot of value for the money ! Printer copier scanner fax, for under $70, is great value for a quality machine. Hooked it up turned it on, good to go, very easy. So far so good. 10/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but annoying to set up I'm an idiot when it comes to electronics and I wish they'd make easier instructions for dummies like me....I at first kept getting error messages when trying to set up the printer but after watching a YouTube video I finally figured it out. It won't print wirelessly from my MacBook but prints just fine with a USB cable attached. I also have a dell laptop and cannot even get the software installed on it(but I blame that on the computer, it's junk)... It prints wirelessly fine from my iPad though. After I got everything set up which was very annoying....I have to say the print quality is great, and it prints very fast! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice, lowe profile. easy setup for wireless. got rid of three old pirnters for the one. nice 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Printer for the price & with wifi! Love this product and it has wifi plus other functions including double page/ side printing, easy setup, noise control plus many more! The price for this was GREAT! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything I needed This printer is really all in one, has everything I need and use. Was easy to setup wi-fi, can now print from any room in the house. Had one snag when setting up, call Canon customer service and they walked me thru it. Very happy with the product. Purchased on-line to pick up at store. Was ready for pick-up within the hour. Got it the same day with no problems. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy setup, works great, a definite upgrade from my HP printer at half the price. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent printer,copier,scanner & fax machine . Easy set up , nice and compact in size , good quality printing , excellent value for the money. Also ink cartridges are cheaper in price than HP products. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice printer. Fast, quiet and nice looking too! 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice compact printer I bought this printer because it has an auto document feeder and was compact. This is a printer I use while traveling. Overall it prints well and is medium speed for an inkjet. The only problem is it seems to go thru ink faster than my home printer. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic unit, easy to use, superb quality pictures, I am very pleased with my purchase 08/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Printer This "All-In-One" Printer is perfect for home or work. Works really good! and the price is great! 09/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This printer does NOT come with the USB to go from the computer to the printer. Have to order one that will fit into the printer. Cant use it until we can find the right USB. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy installation for moderately experienced usPop Reasonable price for quality of product. I do recommend! 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Haven't owned a printer for 10 years, but finally had a home project that actually required a scanner. I shopped around on Amazon (where I am a Prime Member), and Target and Costco (where I prefer to shop), and just didn't see anything that came close to this printer. So far, so good - it works great on my wireless network. Maybe they all do it now and I just don't know, but I was super impressed that when I put three photographs on the scanner at once, the scanner or the software is able to identify that it's three separate pictures and generates three separate photo files. Because I bought this specifically for a project that required me scanning photos, I was very happily surprised by this feature. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRINTER GREAT PRINTER AT AN EXCEPTIONAL PRICE!!!!HAS PRINER, SCANNER, COPIER AND FAX CAPABILITIES. EXCELLENT PURCHASE!!! 10/26/2012
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp