Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and small If you need a pill organizer, chances are you have a few medications to take throughout the day. This product barely holds 2 pills per timeframe. For the price, it is cheap and poorly made. Get some paper cups and label them, you'd be better off! 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love it! It keeps my dosage organized.Cannot forget taking the pills. Good for putting 2 to 3 pills per section. Not for huge pills or more than 3-4 pills per section in each container. Arrived to site promptly. 06/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remedy Pill Boxes I like this a lot. It reduces the amount of space that medicine takes. The only problem that I wish the manufacturer would change is the case that the boxes are stored in. The case itself should be deeper so that the front tabs of the pill boxes would have something to rest on. The pill box tends to open while stored. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MED TRACER Very convenient. Help me keep taking my medications on track. 11/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad The compartments are almost too small, but other than that I was pleased with this. 11/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pill organizer I like the product but I found it to be too small for what I needed it for. I will probably let my boyfriend use it. 10/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good I did not like it it was too hard to open in my vitamins do not fit in the small compartments. I will be returning the items. 06/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap It's a great idea for someone with tiny pills, but larger pills and larger quantities don't quite work. Also, the lids come off very easily. I guess you get what you pay for. 12/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small Love the idea of daily individual container. But they don't hold much. I bought them for my mom so she can take her pills with her but they are way too small to hold anything. Too bad.. 12/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smaller than i expected to be i did read the measurements but i guess it seem bigger. It is a cute idea , i like the 4 boxes in 1 11/01/2014
  • 2015-11-25 T04:48:30.083-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_20584663, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.