See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit These shorts are comfy and light weight. For the money I am very satisfied. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Well made, fits perfectly. Good bargain. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good shorts good shorts for price 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts, great value! I bought these shorts for my son for high school. He normally wears Wrangler knaki shorts, but when we saw these in the store they were the same quality, if not even better than the Wrangler shorts, they were longer in length that the previous ones we'd bought (my son is tall and a lot of khaki shorts aren't the length he likes) and most of can't beat the price of these shorts!! They wash and dry wonderfully and did not shrink up in the dryer. Absolutely love these shorts and would purchase them again and again! 08/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bizarre fit Imagine a 32 inch waist attached to the pants of a Sumo wrestler and that's about what these look like. It's absolutely bizarre. I realize some pants are baggy in the legs and even the butt sometimes, but I've never seen pants that had a huge amount of extra material just below the beltline. It's almost like they put the zipper on the wrong side! They aren't listed as baggy or relaxed fit or anything like that. If you have a 32 inch waist or anything close, you'll be a laughing stock if you wear these crazy pants! Not worth it at any price! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! For the price of these cargo shorts, it couldn't get any better. My husband loved them. Wish they had them in black in his size. He said they were comfortable, and he likes them baggy and long (below the knees), so these shorts were perfect. Great buy. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FG basic Cargo Shorts I wear these shorts most everyday.For 10 bucks you wont find a better deal.I wish you would offer more colors.In fact ,I don't even see these shorts available any more;period.Please bring them back online and with more colors. 08/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by faded glory starting to fade I've had a pair of these in camo color for 3 mos. probably washed 5x (in cold water) and they are starting to noticeably fade which is kind of too bad. the other issue is they are sized LARGE. ie I usually wear 34-35in waist. with these I need a belt with a 32. Other than that they fit well, look good, seem to be of sturdy thick cotton material and the price is outstanding. If they werent fading so quickly they would have been outstanding. 08/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by sum how i thought this is a drak grey color sum how i thought this is a drak grey color but its dark green. husband wont wear it but he likes the length 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These shorts were exactly what I wanted. They are excellent especially at the price. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality cargo shorts Fit nice, sized right, and quality made, but must deduct a star for lack of color choices and thickness of material. A little to heavy for summer wear and sidewalk color will dirty easily but a keeper at the price. 09/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This would be a good fit for Pants-On-Ground look Waist is generous so I ordered the next size smaller and the Waist was good but the shorts were still very big and very long. Even though they fit they looked like they were several sizes too large. These are nicely made and I was hopeful I could find the correct size, but I could not. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shorts are comfortable & relaxing to ware. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cargos This would cost like 35.00 to 65.00 eleswhere and at Walmart you get the best price and great quality as well. Great Buy.......... 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by store did not have my size... thanks for having the correct size in the whse........ 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shorts. They fit good and are comfortable. 08/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs big When compared to the Wrangler shorts, the 36 size I bought is too big on me. Not sure if this is consistent across all sizes, but if you're wavering between sizes, go 1 smaller. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cargo Pants, Period!! These are the most comfortable cargo pants I ever bought, and they only cost $10.00! 07/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected The fit and style was terrible - baggy looking 07/21/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.