Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Stuff! My grandson loves it! ONLY issue is the spring wires can be felt when crawling through, but this will not hurt the child, only make them tougher. I just wish they were cushioned more. Yes, I tried crawling through before rating it. :) 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my 20-month-old grandson for Christmas. I'm not sure how well it will hold up, but it is cute and looks just like the photo. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect tunnel for toddlers I got this for my nephew for his first birthday but ended up opening it up for my almost 3 year old son. It is a great tunnel for a few reasons : - It comes with a removable flap to put on one end ( monkey face) that makes it fun for peek a boo - it is a long tunnel - it comes with a carry case that zips shut - it is easy to close and keep closed Downside: It is a dark tunnel since it is brown. 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The monkeys ace will not stay in place but my grandsons till love iy 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommended for the adventurous child Great toy my 1 year old son loves it and started playing with it right out of the box. 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. The end "face" doesn't fit on too well but my 2 year old granddaughter didn't want it on anyway. She enjoys going in and trying to get the dog to come with her. 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for a tunnel Springs can be felt when crawling through, fabric will rip over time, but overall, a great value for the price! The kids and dogs loved going through it! 11/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tent I bought this for our outside cats, they love it 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ordering on line I haven't opened the tunnel because it's a Christmas present and I don't know how well it will hold up but it was easy to order and didn't take long for the text that it was ready to pick up. I order from Walmart all the time it's very easy and comfortable to do without fighting other people in the store. 12/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good,not great with this proce point i knew it wouldnt be super great quality,but i am satified with the purchase, good for small kids,using it for a two year old ,he loves it 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough Basic tunnel. The face on the end is cute. But the material is cheap, so it won't last too long. But not bad for the price. 12/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap looking. It was a cheap looking product but it serves the purpose. 12/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fun for a toddler. The tunnel is a great plaything for a toddler. Spends lots of time in it. Would recommend for children 1 year up. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddlers play Our grandson, who lives with us, will be 3 in a couple of months. He likes it so much he wanted to sleep in it. 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Product great shipping sucks never again 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight. Easy storage . Fun playtime 11/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for toddlers It is fun activity that we could use it indoor & outdoor. It is easy to carry around. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun product Kids loved this on Xmas day. Had loads of fun . 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for the dogs! They love it.....perfect for indoor play. 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap entertainment The kids love it. Hours of fun at a great price. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 15 month old and 3 year old loved it This was a gift for my kids and they both loved it. 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only had it a week, but my grandson loves it! I don't think the Monkey flap is going to stay on, but my two year old grandson is enjoying it. 07/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tunnel bought for 1st birthday present they loved it 07/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for little ones I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and he loved it! I really like the case it has to store it in, makes for easy storage and travel. The older (5 year olds) kiddos loved it as well. 01/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok i think he is too young for it but it is durable 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this tunnel This was a great buy my 2 and 4 year olds love playing in the tunnel and it is easy to put away. 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Our son loves this tunnel. I wish the monkey face was just attached to it instead of being detachable though. With our child it'll get lost easily. 01/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long tunnel for big fun Nice long tunnel for busy bodies to climb thru. We made a crazy race course from his room to the living room a few times which was a lot of fun but other than that he doesnt really venture thru it just yet unless encouraged in some way. The material seems durable and its ez to fold up and put away so u can rotate it back into play a few months later. For the price its worth the fun. 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of fun Got this for my grandson and he loves it. Seems to be built good and very cute. 12/30/2013
  • 2016-02-08 T04:39:55.665-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_20563755, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp