See All Reviews
Joyful Noise (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Joyful Noise (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $2.23 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy that I bought this dvd. It is a wonderful movie!! It exceeded my expectations. 05/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie! The music was good and the story is something the whole family can enjoy. The movie arrived in record time too! 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter and I enjoyed this movie. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie I sat down with my mother on mother's day to watch this movie and I loved it, no killing just a good wholesome movie. They should make more movies like this. 05/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expceted This movie was very good I wished I haven't wasted my money on it. I thought it was going to be a good film but in the end it cursed way too much and sexual content. I wished I could get my money back but I have chopped it to a lesson learn. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie I loved this movie. Great story and wonderful music. Inspiring,funny and very enjoyable. Sort of like sister act two but better. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will recommend this movie to friends or to youth so they can see that they have a choice in praising God . and that Church is not boring . 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "feel good" movie If you like great singing and a predictable but enjoyable story line, enjoy! We have watched over and over! I even bought the soundtrack! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best movie I have seen in a very long time! I totally loved this movie when I went to see it in the theater. I knew then I would buy it for my home collection. I cannot tell you how much I was happily surprised that the whole movie was even better than the previews! Buy It! 06/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Joyful Noise (DVD) The Noise Part Is Correct Awful script, acting, and a lot of slang language. I found the singing more on the order of bedlam let loose. Not for me. 06/17/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.