Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ninjago comforter set is great for a kid who loves ninjago but that is about it... for the price i dont feel it is worth it. The set looks like how a cheap sleeping bag appears when laid on the bed... my daughter even asked when did her brother get a ninjago sleeping bag... I am not too impressed but my 5 yr old son likes it. 04/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attractive but cheaply made The comforter is nice to look at...bright colors and nice print. But that's it. The quality of this blanket fails in every aspect except for the appearance of it. My 8year old son loves it but it is not worth the price. 06/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible quality Im shocked at the reviews. I bought this for my 8 year old grandson, and when my daughter and i opened it and put it on the bed, we couldnt believe the quality. Very thin, wrinkled, and just horrible quality.This is the worst item i have purchased at walmart.com. Im really shocked over the great reviews. Im returning immediatly. I do not recommend this comforter, or i should say blanket. Its not a comforter, it looks wonderful on-line, but you have been worned if you buy it! 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed After reading others reviews on this product I was reluctant to purchase it, but there's not a lot of Lego Ninjago bedding out there right now. We received it quicker than expected. I don't think it's like sleeping bag material at all. It's not shiny or silk/slippery like at all. It fits my sons twin bed perfectly. He loves it! & the colors are vibrant. The quality isn't anything like a comforter from JCPenney or Macy's, but I didn't expect it to be. & if it falls apart I'll sew it back up! I'm pretty impressed if I do say so myself. 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my son because he loves the show. it is so soft and he loves it !!! well worth the wait. 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a Ninjago Fan I know my grandson will like the Ninjago character comforter for his bed. Quality was good for the price. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one's a keeper! What my son loves about this comforter is it's not heavy, he does not care for big, bulky bedding. They did a great job on the design and the colors are really vibrant. We are really satisfied on this purchase compared to the matching sheets (thumbs down) but on this comforter thumbs up!! 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love that you have updated lego bedding with new characters 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome comforter I son (age 8) loves this comforter. The colors are really vibrant. I like this comforter because I was looking for something I could fit in my washer to wash at home, and this is just right. It is heavy enough to be warm, but not bulky. 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for 7-10 year olds! I have a 7 and a 9 year old. I bought it for the 9 year old and soon realized I should have just bought two! They love it! The colors are so vibrant and the material is the microfiber and is super soft. I would recommend this product! Also, the price was incredibly reasonable! 12/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This comforter is okay my son loves it for the theme, but I was only mildly impressed. I do not like how it only comes with a comforter as opposed to a set. The material is fine, but is a very shiny, almost satiny material, which I have yet to decide if I like. But it is soft. The colors are bright and any boy who loves Ninjago would appreciate it. Guess I just dont fancy boys decor. No complaints about the product per se; just not ecstatic about it. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 year old loves it! I must agree with the other reviews on this one...it does look like a sleeping bag. The material looks like the silky-ish stuff that sleeping bags are made of, but its very comfy. Thinner than most comforters, but still very warm. I only paid the $32 because my son is obsessed with all things Ninjago. He absolutely LOVES it! Have not washed it yet; we'll see how it holds up... 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG, THIS SHIPPING WAS AMAZING I SWEAR THIS IDEAM SHIPPED OVERNIGHT FOR FREE! AND I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AS WELL. VERY THICK AND COMFEY AND FIT MY SON'S QUEEN BED! 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Colorful and fun I wish it came with pillow cases. My son was very disappointed. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I repainted and redecorated my sons bedroom and as he loves ninjago I had to order this for him. My package came in record timing and was better then expected. The colors are bright and vibrant. I have not washed this comforter yet but it seems to be made very well. 02/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get what you pay for I read other reviews that people said its bad quality, your not getting it from a fancy bedding store, so they shouldnt be expecting something top of the line :) I have no problem with it, and its exactly what our 7 year old wanted. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The product exceeded my expectations. I got it much sooner than I expected! 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it!!! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 yr old loves Ninjago. So this comforter was just what he was looking for. He loves to curl up in it and watch his shows. I like that it is light weight and not big and stiff like other comforters. We have had it for 2 months now and have no complaints. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 yr old loves it!!! This is a great piece. I looked everywhere in the stores. I ordered it and it came 3 days earlier than promised! 07/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by . my son was very happy with it and that's all that matters 10/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Son loves Just wish it came with a sham. 08/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome boys comforter This comforter is actually more colorful and visually appealing than in the ad. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ninjago comforter I bought two, one for each of my sons, and they absolutely love them. They are soft and colorful. I don't know how they'll wash yet but so far we are thrilled with the purchase. 03/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Son was disappointed I could have seen in the details but I didn't... There were no shams or pillow cases and walmart doesn't even sell matching sheet set, will need to order elsewhere. Pretty disappointed since this is the set my son fell in love with. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great color and really comfy My grandson loves this quilt 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves this set! I bought the ninjago bedding in a bag for my sons 6th birthday. He absolutely loves the sheets (they look like giant Legos) and the comforter has incredible color and detail. Of course for this price I was not expecting super high quality sheets but it is fun to see my son enjoy his room and going to bed! 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loved the bedspread It was so easy to order, the order came sooner then they predicted, with updated all the time! 07/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best quality..but my grandson wanted it, he's only 5, so it was a good price and we won't feel bad changing it when he tires of it.. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like it i have no complains 03/28/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:55:05.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_20552401, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp