See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the indicator These diapers are easy to put on & take off, with plenty of "give" even when snugly fastened. (I worry about things like circulation). The wetness indicator is helpful so I can avoid waking him up to check his diaper if he doesn't need to be disturbed. The material is very absorbent and the design is not overly bulky, so his clothing fit well over them. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swaddlers - great quality We've experimented with a variety of diapers, but the Swaddlers win, hands down. We've had only 2 leaks since our 8 month old was born. They're very soft, fit him great, and have wonderful absorbency. He's never had a hint of diaper rash, which I attribute, in part, to the high quality of the diaper. I only wish they came in larger sizes, since we'll soon have to find another kind once our baby outgrows the size 3s. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Indicator I wish all dippers would have an indicator. Is there any reason not to have one for sizes 3 and up. Few times I found size 3 with wetness indicator and I bough many of them. Now my baby uses size 4 and there is no indicator on them. I really wish all daytime dippers would have wetness indicators. This is probably the only reason I purchased Pampers. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by from preemie up great diapers! My son spent 9 days in the NICU after being born 6 weeks early. With feeding and weight gain issues it was important to keep track of wet diapers. Being that small it was often difficult to tell if he was wet or not. The wet indicator strip on the diapers made all the difference!!! Kept him dry but also let me know that he was making urine. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by two thumbs up! I recommend Pampers Diapers over Huggies or any other brand out there, they're surely the best! They seem comfortably soft in material, the way they fit, and they do not leave a child smelling horribly of urine. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Best Diapers ever! They hold so much and don't leak! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great diapers! Other diapers just don't compare to the Pampers Swaddlers! Love them! =) 10/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice set, Swaddlers not so good This is an awesome starter set for any mom. I had already had diapers and wipes, but this gift set comes with the wipe container that is reusable for refills which is nice. I started to use Pampers Baby Dry instead of Swaddlers as soon as she was in a size 1. The Baby Dry is MUCH better than the Swaddlers. I wish they made Newborn size with the gift set. This also comes with a cute hat and socks that fit her beautifully that I loved. Overall it was average purchase. The best thing about it was the wipe container and clothes it came with. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babies and parents love Swaddlers! These are great diapers that we got from the hospital and used them at home as well. They are super soft for the new little one and keep snug around the babies legs. We all loved them. THanks for making a great product. :) 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the indicator strip! The easy to read indicator strip is helpful to tell if that's why my son is fussy. This was a feature we learned about in the hospital as new parents with our first. My second child also now enjoys Pampers diapers. I love the quilt-like fabric that helps lock in the messes and keep it away from baby's skin. Blowouts are hard to prevent but Pampers makes it easier. As a busy mother of two these are some features that helps me choose Pampers every time. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit The material is soft and the cut fits my chubby baby well. My son has chubby thighs. These fit well around the thighs without having to get a bigger size. We've tried other brands and couldn't find one that fit both around the thighs and waist. If we got a big size that fit his thighs the waist would be too big and not stay on securely. Pampers seem to be the best fit and no leaks. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Value Wonderful product! I just had my 2nd child and the I went right back to Pampers. I found that the are by far superior to the othersl. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We loved the Pampers Swaddlers! We used them for newborn, size 1 and 2 and really loved the ease of the wetness indicator. Since we are new parents, it helped us to know if our son was wet quickly when he started crying. We liked the Swaddlers so much that we are now using Cruisers. We tried other brands, but quickly went back to the pampers, as no other brand even came close in comparison. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color changing wetness indicator We did not use may other brands.. (Huggies snugglers, they were okay) We LOVE the wetness indicator! I wish it was on all sizes,. even other moms tell me they miss that on the larger sizes. Other then that, I like that there is a 'net' effect that kind of pulls the wetness and things away from the skin. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I've been very pleased with how well swaddlers hold in the wetness and how dry her bum is. Other brands left a residue of the absorbency beads, which really concerned me. These get her through even her longest naps. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am team Pampers! I am a single mom of two. When my first daughter was born, I went with pampers for the variety and value over the other brands. It proved to be worth it. Six years later I had my second daughter and there was no question that I would be using Pampers again! I love the different stages and choices. Plus the color changing line indicator is such a helpful bonus, especially at night. It also helps my boyfriend know the diaper needs changed just by site. Thanks Pampers for yet again not disappointing me, and keeping my newborn fresh and comfortable! Shanda 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time mom LOVES Pampers Being a first time mom I didn't want to settle on one specific brand until I gave all brands a try and I found that without a doubt Pampers is the best diaper there is. Not having very much experience with diaper changing I have come to rely on the blue line wetness indicator. The diaper fits extremely well and doesn't leak, even when you have "fuller" diapers. I absolutely recommend Pampers to all moms! 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother of 6, Grandmother of 3; 2 more on the way in May. My daughter tried other diapers when my grandson was born & they just didn't compare with Pampers Swaddlers at all! The wetness feature is wonderful; sometimes you can't tell just by feeling the diaper but when that line changes colors; it is a great help. We have had no leakage problem at all; I wish the 3's had this wetness feature also. Thank you so much for making having babies so much easier than it was when I had my children. My grandson is almost 10 months old & we are expecting another baby in May. Very excited!!! 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Brand I've tested the competitors and can honestly say Pampers are the best out there. Fewer leaks and less smells make our baby a Pampers Baby. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers I love the swaddlers diapers. The convenient wet strip helps a bunch and they are super absorbent. 9 weeks and no diaper rash. He sleeps about 7 hour a night so it is great how they hold up. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers swaddlers the hospital we delivered at used pampers Swaddlers. our little guy was born almost a month early and used newborn diapers for quite a while, so we have had a lot of experience with newborn and size 1 and are just entering size 2 diapers now. We tried 1 package of Huggies size 1 and they leaked. We went back to pampers swaddlers and intend to use them through size 3 which is the biggest size i can find them in. I highly recommend them. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for my daughter! We started with preemie swaddlers which did not have the wetness indicator like we had hoped, but they were amazing for our little girl. When she outgrew preemie diapers and went into newborn diapers, I knew that we had made the right choice. The lining holds her messes very well, and we love the wetness indicator. They hold up so well! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Preemies-Newborns These were the only diapers that fit my preemie son. They held their shape, and stayed in place, even with all his squirming. They never leaked like some of the other brands. He was only 4 pounds 2 ounces when he was born and these did the job just fine. He wore these all the way to 10 pounds. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever. We do not use any other diapers. We actually went through the trouble to return all other diapers after we started using Pampers Swaddlers!! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we've found We've already used 5 different sizes of Pampers diapers, 4 were Swaddlers. All of them fit great, with no leaks. Pampers was the only preemie and newborn diaper that worked for us. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect like always i love pampers! My daughter always leaks out of huggies and since i switched her to pampers she never leaks out! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, definitely my choice for a newborn When my daughter was first born, I had all kinds of diapers from friends and family. I have tried Huggies, Luvs, And Pampers (I don't recall having any other brands) and Pampers were by far my favorite. Luvs don't seem to be as absorbent and Huggies didn't fit the way I would have preferred them to. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver for twins I had twin babies, a little girl and a little boy! The pampers swaddlers help me out a lot. When they are crying and nothing seems to help i check their diaper and if i dont see a blue line then I know they aren't wet or dirty! I also notice that it works great for little boys and little girls, which is a money saver because they can both use the same brand of diapers! Thank you for making a wonderful product. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! We love these diapers because thery are very soft and absorbent. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Love Pampers Swaddlers The Pampers Swaddlers diaper is the best diaper for my baby out of all of the different styles and brands that I've tried. They protect against blow-outs better and the wetness indicator is very helpful. The Baby-Dry brand is also a great diaper and I have thought about stocking up on both rather than just the Swaddlers brand because the Baby-Dry seems to give more protection for the longer stretches between changes (overnight). 10/10/2012
1-30 of 281 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw324
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp