Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice 22 inch LG tv Very easy hookup. Very surprised the tv came with a small little box called a AC/DC Adapter which hooks up outside of the tv (instead of being inside the tv itself). Guess this is good if you have to replace it. Great picture! Very happy! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little LG TV for my daughter's bedroom. Third LG TV we have owned, all are still working and have a great picture. 12/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too small I made a mistake and ordered a tv too small for my bedroom. This tv would be perfect for a teen, a college student, or someone with excellent eyesight! I am too old for this one! I will be returning it. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best style and overall quality we found. My daughter and I looked a several different TV's made by several different manufacturers before we decided on the 22LS3500. The picture quality was the final deciding factor. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality - user friendly set-up Great picture quality and very good audio for a set of this size. Easy set-up. A bit higher in price than a lot of other brands of similar size, but initial impression is that it is well constructed.........if it holds up, it's worth the extra bucks. 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv Really enjoying this tv. Great picture and sound quality. 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tv for the size This is a great TV for the size. Great picture, and great sound for a TV this size. I actually received a 32 inch by another manufacture as a gift. I can tell you that I am not at all pleased with the larger TV. The LG has great sound the TV I received as a gift sounds like I am listening through a speaker from an old drive in theater, and all the adjustments doesn't change a thing. The LG , I highly recommend. I will most likely purchase a larger model and donate my gift to Goodwill Industry. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the price. This is the second TV we bought at this price. The first one we used for 1 day and took it back and purchased the LG 22". I won't mention the name of the first one we had. This LG is so much better in price, color, sound. I"ve told all our friends about this TV. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love intelligent sensor feature This TV is in my kitchen, so the light levels varies. I'm in the kitchen while the sun shines in in the morning or cooking dinner when the sun is down. Sometimes I have the under cabinet lights on, sometimes not. So having the TV change the picture automatically based on the light level of the room is a great feature. The picture and sound quality are great also. Great little TV. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Price Great TV, no complaints..Thinking of buying another larger one> 11/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has good features This TV has a nice appearance and is the perfect size for my living room. It's easy to use and like the basic features. 07/06/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:52.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20549798, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp