See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for can goods storage, especially in a RV. Buy the bigger one, it is two of these put together and they're cheaper that way. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to maximize storage space! I love this can rack for so many reasons. One being that it helps me maximize the storage space in my pantry. Second, I can easily tell when I start running low on a product without pulling cans from the shelf. And if you're like me and like everything organized, this is a great tool. I may order another one! 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are Great! I only ordered one of these because I wasn't certain that I'd like them but they're great! I'm back to buy some more. :) 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's alright It's flimsy!! It holds the cans ok but you can see that it's weight is too much for the rack. And they give you dividers which don't stick or clip into the shelf it swings back and forth and falls off. So what good is it. I just don't use them. Over all I don't know how long this shelf will last as for now it's doing what I want it to do holding my cans big and small but not huge size. And my pantry looks somewhat organized. 09/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good product for us OC's Does a good enough job of organizing your can goods, but in todays multi-size economy, the larger oversized cans generally only work on the top shelf. Not as adjustable as they could be, the optimal size would accomodate the standard Campbells sized cans, but much bigger, is a tight fit. Handles some Jello and pudding boxes pretty well tho. 01/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 3 Tier Silver Rack Great for my pantry. My cans are now neatly on the shelf. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy rack I wanted to store my can goods so the oldest can would be used firs. This rack allows me to do that. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to organize your pantry The dividers they give you, I was not impressed with. there flumsy and move back and forth. So I didn't use them. Works fine with out them. I purchased 3 of them. Very easy to put together less than a minute. I would recommend this product to a friend. My pantry is much more organized now. 09/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you have many of the same items... This rack would be great for organizing cans of the same product and size of can. If you had mixed cans, you would need to remove all the cans to get to what you wanted and then put them back again. Bottom line - access issue. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stackable can storage I bought 4 of these for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, we all loved them so much I came home a few days after Christmas and ordered five more! I kept one for myself and gave the other 4 to them to finish their pantry project. The storage unit is very simple to assemble and very sturdy. Each unit held lots of cans of all sizes..they are great! 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. It's exactly like the photo Fits right into the pantry I bought. Wonderful for keeping canned goods accessible and sorted. Very easy to assemble. 10/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product I like this can rack. It was easy to put together and really helped organize the pantry. I wish it could fit more cans, but the bigger sizes wont fit in my pantry closet. This was a good alternative. It helped organize my can chaos and still left some room on the shelf around it for other things like glass jars, condiments, family sized cans, etc... I would recommend this product. 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sturdy rack like this product very much, helping to save room in my shed, I have lots of canned goods. Liked this but liked the bigger one I bought better. 11/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by can organizer the only thing I would have liked different about his item is that the back have space to fill new cans from the rear, as to rotate your dated cans easier. Easy to put together & looks neat & organized. Dividers are not sturdy but you really don't need them. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This can rack really helped to organize my pantry. It holds different size cans and makes it easier to find things! 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked it very much, but I purchased 2 and really could only fit 1 where I placed it - so I will have to probably send 1 back. Really wish that could use it because it is very good. 01/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned Item The dimensions worked perfectly for my shelf. But shelf bent under weight of cans and there wasn't enough room between the shelves to reach in and grab the cans. Returned. Huge disappointment. 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose... I liked the size because it fit perfect where I needed it...I did however, not like the little bars that separate the cans, they are flimsy and do not stay in place. Also, it really works well with the Campbell's soup size cans, but most cans of vegetables and etc, are a lot bigger which makes them a little harder to maneuver. With those bigger cans, you can't get as many in the rack. Works for the space I have now... 04/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parts were not welded onto frame. Truly disappointing to wait for the can rack to arrive at the store, fight the parking lot, pick it up, and then when the time came to use it, it was not complete. Two of the parts were never welded to the frame, making the item useless. I would have loved to attach a photo, but have already returned it, and probably will not purchase a replacement. 09/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little difficult out can Good but little difficult out of can and expensive i look should less price 09/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not ideal for home use Was not certain if meant for at home or business. Purchased for parents for use in home but is too large to fit in cabinet 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not what i thought it was I bought this originally to use in our motorhome but I evidently read the measurements wrong, as it wouldn't fit in the cupboard I wanted it in. Instead I used it in my cupboard in the house and works quite well. 09/07/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can rack Very light weight and if you touch shelves the slightest, they come unhooked. I used wire and fastened shelves permanently. Haven't travelled in RV to see how they will withstand movement. 08/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pictures dont tell the whole story It is very nice. I was under the impression you only had to load it from the top. You actually have to load each row on each shelf, which is annoying. 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great 07/27/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by what you pay is what you get It is not a heavy duty rack, but work for you okay. It should worth less than $10 though. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlantic 3-Tier Can Rack, Silver Bought it for a friend who has a small kitchen and small pantry, she ended up buying a second one as it really helped free up space in her room! I'm ordering a few for my house! 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pantry space saver a sturdy can storage system that works for most can sizes. Doesn't sag or spill cans out. takes up less space than I thought it might, ordering another now. 07/08/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just ok Did the job which was to hold some cans in my pantry. If it doesn't have anything on it, it is a little flimsy. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Can Rack Works wonderfully. Holds more than I thought it would. Easy to assemble. Love how it helps organize my cupboard. Bought two: one holds cans, the other holds misc. items. 07/08/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:35:48.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_20532382, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew333
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp