See All Reviews
Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron
Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron
$12.30
List Price: $24.66
You Save: $12.36 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Flat Iron I had originally bought this product because I had broken my cousins flat iron. But after I had used it myself I have to admit it's not only better than the flat iron my cousin originally had but it's also better than the flat iron I currently have. I now intend on buying one of my own. I would not recommend putting it to the highest heat level because it can burn your hair if it is thin. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome FLAT IRON I LOVE THIS FLAT IRON! It's so much easer and very fast for me to strighten my hair! i hoope this review was helpful! luv ya! 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this straightener it glided through my hair with no problem at all it heats up very fast and gets really hot so be careful not to burn yourself, I did my research before buying this product and I am glad I did. This is the right choice for me! I have frizzy thick hair and it gives me that just left the salon look I used suave products with it as well. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This flat iron is a really great flat iron for short, thin hair. I have long thick hair and it takes about 45 minutes to do my hair. I recommend this straightner to people who have shorter hair or like taking a while to make their hair perfect. But over all this is a great flat iron :) 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! I love this product! I'd been looking for one for awhile now, and finally found one that doesn't pull my hair or burn it! Settings are perfect!!! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull My daughter was thrilled, it's so cute and really works. She has very curly hair and she likes how it works. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! I've only used it a couple of times so far, but works great! Great buy! 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the price! This Flatiron works really well to smooth hair for a decent price . Nice plates make it easy to work with . it is nice and skinny so it gets in hard to reach areas of hair /. It gets super hot so it makes hair flat faster without having to use the hottest setting . i like the dial to choose setting. the only con is it doesn;t have auto shut off . 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for any hair This product was very useful for me. I only need level 5 heat for my hair, but i would recommend this flat iron for anybody with any type of hair. 12/24/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp