Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for organizing sweaters Drawers are nice and sturdy compared to most hanging shelf organizers. However, I purchased this for men's sweaters and I am unimpressed by the hooks that hold the unit because they are too weak. The products should mention the weight limit. However, with that said, the product does hold a fair amount of clothes in an easy to see fashion that would otherwise be put into boxes. I would recommend this product, but you should be aware of the weight capacity. However, I have purchased five similar products in the past for college, first apartments, etc. and this is the best one so far. Don't waste your money on cheap dorm-like ones because they are made with felt-like material which falls apart easily. I expect this product will last at least a few years. If it is made to hold lighter clothes or towels I think it would hold up longer. 07/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. I bought this for college, it works great. Very space efficient. Each shelf is fairly deep and nicely wide, I can fit two stacks of shirts in each of the shelves with little difficulty. There were other types but I liked this one for the bamboo lining the bottom of each shelf. It makes the bottoms sturdier, and easier to clean if needed. Everything else is canvas. The whole thing is held up by two hooks attached with bits of metal to a rectangle of metal with a rod in the middle. The 2 bits of metal aren't flat and create a dent in the bamboo at the top of the entire thing. I'm worried it'll eventually cause some kind of damage, especially with the weight of so many clothes in the shelves. I wouldn't recommend storing jeans or heavy sweaters in this. Hopefully, the bamboo will hold up to its reputation and support everything for a long time to come. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hanging organizer ! We bought the 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer and it fits great in the closet of our RV. We are now going to get the drawers for it. 02/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by within a week. Within a day the hooks came off middle bar. Within the first week of use one of the hooks broke off completely. 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The shelves are made out of bamboo, which makes the organizer attractive. I have it in a closet near the bathroom holding towels and it works great. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Price is a little higher than similar products. However, I do believe the quality is better and I really love the bamboo bottom of each unit, it feels durable and smells good:))The hanging part fits all kinds of closet. I recommend this product! 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfect for me i have no dresser and was quickly running out of closet space. Now my clothes are more easily accessible and i have way more space. My boyfriend is actually ordering his own to replace the plastic dresser thing he has. Two thumbs up. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in RV closet We purchased this for our RV closet as we needed more shelves than hanging room. its the perfect size in every way! The length is just the right size for the closet its in and can be easily put up and taken down when the need for different wardrobe calls for more jackets and stuff when in cooler climate. 10/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the bamboo floors Only complaint was it was a little hard to get the hooks in place. 10/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great start to organize closet space. I keep my husband's and my pants folded, so this definitely helps make it look more organized instead keeping them in drawers or on chairs in the bedroom. Great value. 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, works great Living temporarily in a space waiting for my furniture to arrive, bought this for my sweaters and clothes which I wanted to fold. Nice design, sturdy. Seems to work well. Only had a few days so I hope it holds up. All in all works the way I hoped it would. 01/12/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I hung this and on day 1 one of the shelves ripped. The bamboo and fabric separated completely where they had been sewn together. Bummer. It has been returned. Not sturdy enough for its purpose. 03/18/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay I feel like there isn't enough space the shelves should be a bit bigger and becareful with the seams they will rip. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I'd purchased a cheaper version last year and this year it completely tore apart - it was all plastic. This one is stronger and not made of plastic. Costs more but should last longer than a year. And, it is super to organize my closet. 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shelf hanging organizer It was exactly what I needed......fits perfectly......have set up and used already. Thanks Your online ordering is right on.......Thanks 07/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by mmd Did not meet expectations. Flimsy construction. Hooks broke while assembling. Couldn't hold much weight without falling down. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small class "c" motorhome garment closet This thing works like a charm and seemed to increase space and organization. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by keeps me organized I love this product....keeps my closet organized. easy to use...and great price. the shelves are pretty nice and sturdy. 02/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very useful I like it a lot, am storing my quilt fabrics in it. 10/22/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:26:33.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_20519598, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp