Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same as Duracell but cheaper I've been using these batteries for years now. I used to would only buy Duracell or Engiser, but I decided to try Rayovacs one day. They are exactly the same, just cheaper. They last just as long and perform just as good. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first time ordering on line and I did enjoy it. I needed the 20 pack of AA batteries but I didn't see the offer at the time of order but everything was good and I received my order in a timely manner. I love the special you have on line. Thanks 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they last they good batteries great for the money 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed I needed batteries checked Walmart (as always) and there they were. They have been just what I needed. GREAT. 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain Great bargain 09/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by lousy you know why the price is good? because these batteries don't last 09/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The batteries work good and the price is right. Will buy again. A good product and a good price. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best batteries ! Best batteries...best price! 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great batteries I bought these batteries for our xbox controllers and they have been awesome! they have lasted longer than our last set of batteries! 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager Worked good 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Good bang for your buck...we go through this size and Walmart has the best price! 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Rayovac batteries are as good as or better than the other brand name batteries but at a cheaper price. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PRICE FOR A COMPETITIVE PRODUCT GOOD PRICE FOR A COMPETITIVE PRODUCT 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rayovac is a good quality product Rayovac batteries are cheaper than Energizer and Duracell and last just as long. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Batteries I have always liked Rayovac for their value. They really have never let me down. I would recommend them over other brand names for their value. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves Purpose Great value 12/13/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:59.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_20512706, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp